Marie Joyce Octavo Avatar
Marie Joyce Octavo

Second time purchasing from Product Key Philippines. This time I purchased a Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime. Received the product key within 10 minutes! Had an issue because an unlicensed/pirated Office was previously installed in my laptop but Erik of their chat support was amazing. Thanks, Product Key Philippines. Sa uulitin! - 11/30/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Jong Hilario Octavo Avatar
Jong Hilario Octavo

Second time purchasing from Product Key Philippines. This time I purchased a Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime. Received the product key within 10 minutes! Had an issue because an unlicensed/pirated Office was previously installed in my laptop but Erik of their chat support was amazing. Thanks, Product Key Philippines. Sa uulitin! - 11/30/2022

Jason Abalajen Avatar
Jason Abalajen

Fast and easy experience. Verification of purchase was done on the same day. - 11/26/2022

Rita Andrea Almonte (Ma'am Chie) Avatar
Rita Andrea Almonte (Ma'am Chie)

Legit 100% fast transaction and very accommodating - 11/26/2022

Leo Lozare Avatar
Leo Lozare

I purchased a Windows 11 Home product key, and the support team was quick to email me and confirm that I had selected the right key for my desktop. I didn't reply right away but when I did, I got my key in about an hour even though it was in the middle of the night and I was not expecting any response til morning! Best of all, the product key just works. No hassle no fuss, just entered the product key on my brand new desktop I built, and it was immediately activated. This is legit! - 11/24/2022

Leshrac Avatar
Leshrac

This is the cheapest and legit product key that i saw with very accomodating staff to all of my inquiries. Surely ill buy here next time when i got the budget. - 11/24/2022

Mharvin Bacon Oyos Avatar
Mharvin Bacon Oyos

Thank you, finally i got my windows 11 pro activated and my microsoft office 2021 great help ito sa work ko from home I literally got this like wala pang 1 min after I emailed them super fast transanction at very affordable price highly recommended and support for this company ! thank you product key ph - 11/23/2022

Leo Lozare Avatar
Leo Lozare

I purchased a Windows 11 Home product key, the support team was quick to email me and confirm that I had selected the right key for my desktop. I didn't reply right away but when I did, I got my key in about an hour even though it was in the middle of the night and I was not expecting any response til morning! Best of all, the product key just works. No hassle no fuss, just entered the product key on my brand new desktop I built, and it was immediately activated. This is legit! - 11/23/2022

JOANNE LIM Avatar
JOANNE LIM

Fast and easy transaction. Got free canva and cloud for students ❤ - 11/23/2022

Kuraido Avatar
Kuraido

Sobrang bilis ng process. Hindi ako nahustle sa pagbili kahit online. Kasi kailangan ko ng mapalitan ng OS(Operating System) yung nabiling laptop dahil single language lang. Kaya nag-upgrade ako ng Windows 10 Pro. At sakanila na din ako bumili ng Anti-Virus. Ang matagal ko nalang hinihintay sakanila yung Adobe Photoshop nila. Sana magkaroon na sila. Kasi hanggang ngayon Sold-out padin. - 11/22/2022

Kibat Ski Avatar
Kibat Ski

MS apps working on my Mac. Looking forward to other, and additional apps. Hopefully maging available by next year - 11/21/2022

Reiya Pechangco-Cuebillas Avatar
Reiya Pechangco-Cuebillas

VERY RUDE CHAT SUPPORT. DONT BUY FROM THEM - 11/21/2022

ivan blasco Avatar
ivan blasco

Super legit 100%, I ordered 10th times. more order to come!! - 11/21/2022

Jong Octavo Avatar
Jong Octavo

Second time purchasing from Product Key Philippines. This time I purchased a Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime. Received the product key within 10 minutes! Had an issue because an unlicensed/pirated Office was previously installed in my laptop but Erik of their chat support was amazing. Thanks, Product Key Philippines. Sa uulitin! - 11/20/2022

jmsalcedo Avatar
jmsalcedo

It's already been a week since the day I bought this product and yup, no regrets. Thanks to my friend who recommended this product to me. Satisfied customer here. Thank you productkeyph for a very smooth transaction, clear instruction in terms of activation, as well as to the support team who addressed my concerns. - 11/19/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Model 941 Avatar
Model 941

The transaction was straightforward and the key worked immediately. Will definitely purchase again in the future. - 11/19/2022

sydneypauld Avatar
sydneypauld

all goods, legit, smooth transaction and clear instructions on how to activate the product. looking for another transaction in the future. Kudos to the team of productkeyPH! - 11/16/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Eric Javeloza Avatar
Eric Javeloza

Quick and painless transaction. Purchase was done and done in less than 1 hour. 10/10 would buy again. Thanks! - 11/14/2022

Ian Eric Ydel Avatar
Ian Eric Ydel

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SELLER! BEST PRICE! Laki ng discount. Looking forward to my next purchase. - 11/14/2022

John Paul Zosa Avatar
John Paul Zosa

I installed win10 on my newly built pc, not sure where I would go to get a license from win10. I almost ended up buying it directly from the source but luckily a friend of my advised me to check Product Key PH and they were such a big help. Right after I paid and email them the proof, they responded and provided me with the details I needed and im good to go. Thank you Product Key PH. - 11/14/2022

Mydel-Ar Asturiano Avatar
Mydel-Ar Asturiano

I am so happy with my purchased. The product is legit. Also the website is very easy to use. I will definitely buy again in the future. - 11/12/2022

Manuel De Roxas Avatar
Manuel De Roxas

Very fast transaction and very technical support. - 11/11/2022

Christian Roces Canoligo Avatar
Christian Roces Canoligo

I have nothing much to say but everything is good, the service and anything. 5/5 for me. well done and satisfied costumer here. - 11/09/2022

Arvin Suganob Avatar
Arvin Suganob

A legit company providing affordable genuine software keys, fast customer service and charitable works to our community. - 11/08/2022

penelope9lawagan Avatar
penelope9lawagan

Thank you so much Product Key PH! Super helpful nito, napakabilis pa nang verification! You just need to show your student ID and you will be provided with access!
The product key I ordered before too was given within an hour of paying, and it was working. Again, thank you so much!
- 11/05/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
Bobotmeister Tiongson Avatar
Bobotmeister Tiongson

Found the site and recommended to 2 friends. So 2 people tried before me and they were satisfied customers. Super legit and affordable. - 11/03/2022

Robert Christian Tiongson Avatar
Robert Christian Tiongson

Legit store. Very affordable. tested this with my friends. PC shop-killer pricing. Mahirap tapatan. - 11/03/2022

Daryl Joseph Garcia Avatar
Daryl Joseph Garcia

Super legit. Bought from them twice. Fast delivery via email. Also, very cheap price. - 11/02/2022

Edward Fitz Abucay Avatar
Edward Fitz Abucay

Best place to get a legit license software. - 10/28/2022

Michael Graham Avatar
Michael Graham

Great Products, Fast service and support. I like being able to pay directly through my BDO account. Through no fault of your Company the product Key for Microsoft Office 365 Pro didn't work. With the help of your personal we Discovered that Google had changed the software in a way that it was no longer Compatible with Google Chrome systems. even though it is android system compatible and may be also i systems. They have posted a notice on the Play Store that MS WORD it was not Chrome systems compatible. I have been your customer for over 10 years for Win 10 and 11 and MS Office 16 and 19 Pro systems with much delight. I have used your software on my personal systems and also my daughter's systems and on several of my son's business systems. I hope you are able to continue in the future. Even with this problem with the MS Office 365 Pro your office has returned my charges to my BDO Account. My only advice is you need to post a warning that this software Key is no longer compatible with Googe Chrome systems due to changes done by Goggle MGGraham Great Products, Fast service and support. I like being able to pay directly through my BDO account. Through no fault of your Company the product Key for Microsoft Office 365 Pro … More - 10/28/2022

josephdarwincelsoco Avatar
josephdarwincelsoco

Availed this and the account was given fast! Very helpful! Thanks for this! - 10/27/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
josephdarwincelsoco Avatar
josephdarwincelsoco

Availed this and the account was given fast! Very helpful! Thanks for this! - 10/27/2022

Cloudsuite Free Image
Cloudsuite Free
Kevin Florenz Daus Avatar
Kevin Florenz Daus

Legit product and very accommodating customer service . I paid thru Paymaya , the transaction was smooth . The license key is legit . I also bought their USB flash drive pre installed with Windows 10 installer -- (because Im lazy to download and prepare/burn it myself). Legit product and very accommodating customer service . I paid thru Paymaya , the transaction was smooth . The license key is legit . … More - 10/26/2022

Stephanie Claravall Avatar
Stephanie Claravall

I purchased from this store as a recommendation by a friend. Their online service is straightforward and swift. I also like how they have all the means for local payment and their prices for Windows is affordable. 10/10 would recommend! - 10/24/2022

jklguanzon Avatar
jklguanzon

Very fast response, got my key in less than 30 minutes. Thanks! Will definitely purchase again if I need another product key - 10/23/2022

Windows 11 Home Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 11 Home Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Renzel Perez (Dark) Avatar
Renzel Perez (Dark)

Legit product keys at the lowest prices. - 10/23/2022

Pico Escasa Avatar
Pico Escasa

Good purchase!! Very responsive and accomodating - 10/23/2022

JCY Avatar
JCY

Fast delivery once payment is confirmed. Good customer service. I have already ordered multiple times. - 10/22/2022

Christopher Lars Mendoza Avatar
Christopher Lars Mendoza

I'm pleased with my purchase with you guys and knowing that you are supporting our public school students, teachers and non-profit organizations for education - what else can I say? I thank you too for this kind of Samaritan act. - 10/19/2022

Jerome Darlucio Avatar
Jerome Darlucio

Safe, Fast and Smooth transaction. Got my LEGIT activation code for MS Office within 10 minutes after payment (and yes, kahit 4AM ako nag purchase mabilis pa din). Thank you Product Key PH! 🍻 - 10/19/2022

Christopher Mendoza Avatar
Christopher Mendoza

I'm pleased with my purchase with you guys and knowing that you are supporting our public school students, teachers and non-profit organizations for education - what else can I say? I thank you too for this kind of Samaritan act. - 10/19/2022

Irish May Dela Cruz Avatar
Irish May Dela Cruz

Legit products and fast transaction! Excellent customer support too! - 10/19/2022

Lo L Avatar
Lo L

Superb support and speedy delivery - 10/19/2022

Jenard Lim Avatar
Jenard Lim

Smooth purchase transaction with Easy to follow installation instructions. Microsoft recognizes the predetermined account for installation and routine access so its Legit because can install from microsoft website. Installed smoothly on my laptop, desktop, mac and Ipad and I highly appreaciate Sales support giving option to upgrade to another office if not satisfied with Office 365 terms/ configuration.
- 10/14/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Kelvin De Jesus Avatar
Kelvin De Jesus

I love the service! I got my order in less than an hour of purchase. And really appreciate their follow-thru since my order included purchase and delivery of USB drives. Their customer support replies promptly that made me feel my order is in good hands and also made me feel they value their customers. 100% will recommend to my friends! - 10/13/2022

Sheryl Lyn Urbina Avatar
Sheryl Lyn Urbina

Easy to purchase and fast response to inquiries/questions. - 10/10/2022

ayierocks Avatar
ayierocks

Bought this over a week ago. Main use is for school and work. Had issues with the log-in but their support is very responsive. This is the 2nd product i bought from them and everything is legit. Super legit and highly recommended to others. - 10/09/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
ayierocks Avatar
ayierocks

Been using Nitro for months already, encountered problem on the first week but product key support was very helpful. This is a great buy and product is genuine. - 10/09/2022

Nitro Pro 12 PDF Editor Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Nitro Pro 12 PDF Editor Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Rene Reyes Avatar
Rene Reyes

Product Key PH has been my go to vendor for legit software. Highly recommended!! - 10/09/2022

Joe Dela Cruz Avatar
Joe Dela Cruz

I purchased IDM software from their online shop more than a week ago. They quickly responded when I emailed them the screenshot of my payment and the order details, and then they gave me the license key and the link to download the software. Legit! - 10/07/2022

MiguelSDC1975 Avatar
MiguelSDC1975

Thank you so much for this! God bless the people behind productkey.ph - 10/06/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
Aaron Dumapias Avatar
Aaron Dumapias

Sobrang sulit sa product key, I was able to avail canva premium for free! sobrang legit and safe - 10/06/2022

Roman Rhienhardt Ladaw Avatar
Roman Rhienhardt Ladaw

This is a late post, but nonetheless I hope this helps the future clients. They are very supportive when you encounter difficulties in your installation. I bought a ms visio software and I encountered challenges during the installation process. They guided me throughout the whole process and it was even in the late hours of the weekend. My software is now up and running smoothly with my current OS. Very much appreciated. I would highly recommend them for licensed software purchases that they handle. Kudos to this group! - 10/06/2022

Jay-R Errea Avatar
Jay-R Errea

legit products! bought twice already with no issues at all - 10/05/2022

Marvin Sy Avatar
Marvin Sy

Bought MS Office for my Mac from this site and the transaction was fast and trouble free. I was searching for a seller of licensed software that costs less than retail, legit and registered with all the necessary government entities. Apart from getting a discounted product, I was happy to find out that they donate 10% of their sale to public schools and NGOs for E-learning software. - 10/04/2022

rose escote Avatar
rose escote

Satisfied with this 365 Professional Plus. I enjoy the lifetime license with a cheap price. This is highly recommend. - 10/04/2022

Aaron Dumapias Avatar
Aaron Dumapias

The license key is legit and it is safe. - 10/03/2022

afalonzo1993 Avatar
afalonzo1993

legit product key and transaction completed less than an hour. - 10/02/2022

Windows 10 Home 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Home 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
J. Seno Avatar
J. Seno

Fast and easy transaction. Bought mine almost at midnight and they were still able to guide me and complete my transaction even at dreadful hours. - 10/02/2022

Gabriel Jimenez Avatar
Gabriel Jimenez

The prices are very good and licenses are legit!!! - 9/30/2022

Gabriel Vincent Jimenez Avatar
Gabriel Vincent Jimenez

Good prices and good products!!! - 9/30/2022

レイマリー カバル キントゥア Avatar
レイマリー カバル キントゥア

Thank you so much po! I was hesitant at first since I only saw this as an ad on my email. Upon further research, I was convinced since there are so many positive reviews. I would recommend this to my friends. I am satisfied with my order (Office 365). The transaction was smooth and hassle free. Thank you again! - 9/29/2022

Lucan Avatar
Lucan

The products sold works and is authentic plus the price is affordable. - 9/29/2022

Kathleen Noelle Solomon Avatar
Kathleen Noelle Solomon

Bought this mainly for school. Service wise, they are very responsive and helpful as they answered my concerns and doubts about my device and its compatibility to this product. This Office 365 is legit and is so far so good. Recommended? Yes, 100%! 🙂 - 9/28/2022

bilal enriquez Avatar
bilal enriquez

Support this product, legit and trusted. Support our local legit businesses here in the Philippines, not just for them, but also for our economy to thrive as Filipino. - 9/28/2022

Valerie Joy Recio Avatar
Valerie Joy Recio

Very fast transaction and legit software for a lower price. 10% of purchase also goes to procurement of E-learning software for public schools in the Philippines. - 9/26/2022

natanielacayanan Avatar
natanielacayanan

omg thankyou so much product key ph. sobrang mapapadali na pag gawa ko ng mga paperworks. thankyou so much! - 9/23/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
solomonnkathleen Avatar
solomonnkathleen

Bought this mainly for school. Service wise, they are very responsive and helpful as they answered my concerns and doubts about my device and its compatibility to this product. This Office 365 is legit and is so far so good—hope this does not "deactivate" as what my previous cheap bought (I assume) Office 365. Recommended? Yes, 100%! 🙂 - 9/23/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Angel Dr Jr Avatar
Angel Dr Jr

Fast and easy transactions. With in a few minutes I got the product key I ordered. The instructions are very easy to follow and the most important part is its an authentic and original product and you actually download the software straight from the manufactures website so you know that it's valid and no virus, malware etc. I would recommend to friends and family. - 9/22/2022

Mariel Mollena Avatar
Mariel Mollena

Excellent service and super responsive. I highly recommend you this one because of the hassle free transaction they provide and their prices also are so affordable. - 9/22/2022

lyndonjamesg Avatar
lyndonjamesg

No hassle in requesting for Canva Premium Membership, just need a photo of your school ID and that's it. More power to Product Key Philippines 😁 - 9/20/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
Hannah Ruth Samot Avatar
Hannah Ruth Samot

Quick feedback and easy installation. - 9/20/2022

Brian Balote Avatar
Brian Balote

Purchased Windows 10 Pro and Office 2019.😀 - 9/19/2022

Brian Balote Avatar
Brian Balote

Purchased Windows 10 Pro and Office 2019. - 9/19/2022

Jay Felix Avatar
Jay Felix

The transaction was fast and upon payment. The keys are authentic as well. - 9/15/2022

mae chan Avatar
mae chan

Thank you Product Key Ph for the very fast transaction and affordable Windows 11 pro. LEGIT product key. Thank you very much. 😊🥰 - 9/14/2022

Windows 11 Professional Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 11 Professional Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
john.matthew05 Avatar
john.matthew05

The said product is excellent and their services are good. They are so charitable. Thank you Product Key PH. I will come back soon to buy some of the apps I need. - 9/13/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
Dudz Avila Avatar
Dudz Avila

Thank you for this very Legit company. As of now we already purchased 27 licenses of Windows 10 Pro for our company. We are very thankful that we are using now the original softwares at affordable price. More powers to productkey.ph and more orders to come. - 9/13/2022

Allan Jay Monteclaro Avatar
Allan Jay Monteclaro

Quick and efficient transaction. Legitimate product keys. I ordered a year ago and the product key still works fine. - 9/12/2022

Jesse Ian Causing Avatar
Jesse Ian Causing

I bought the microsoft office 365 plus and i have installed it in my macbook air m1, ipad air and iphone. It’s working. I’ve been using it for two weeks now and there’s no issue. Great product. Thank you product.ph! - 9/12/2022

Daniel Inciong Tungol Avatar
Daniel Inciong Tungol

I once bought a license Windows 10 here they are totally legitimate they are also very helpful when you install the keys anyway since I bought from them the Windows 10 license I am now able to use my laptop more efficiently! 😍 - 9/10/2022

Ann Nogoy Avatar
Ann Nogoy

Very legit, I will order again! - 9/08/2022

allandeverything Avatar
allandeverything

Authentic product, useful support docs, knowledgeable, responsive staff and a charity am happy to support. All-around consistent great job. Highly recommended! - 9/06/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Jhay-rose Pamintuan Avatar
Jhay-rose Pamintuan

Hi Product key, salamat sa pag assist sa akin sa teamviewer. I really appreciated it po kahit super late night na you manage to help me po sa problem. til next time po Salamat ! - 9/06/2022

Alvinia Cancino Avatar
Alvinia Cancino

This was our second time and just like the first, we are very staisfied with our purchase. - 9/06/2022

Jazel Palileo Dalida Avatar
Jazel Palileo Dalida

Salamat po product key ph sa free cloudsuite para po sa student na kagaya ko po malaking tulong po ito
God bless po sana dumami pa po mga katulad nyo
- 9/03/2022

anijyoan Avatar
anijyoan

Thank you po Product Key Philippines for the free Canva Premium! I emailed yesterday and got it today. This will be helpful to us students~ - 8/31/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
Marlo Trillana Avatar
Marlo Trillana

The cheapest and most reliable online software vendor I've trusted since 2017. I don't think we'll ever find anything like them anytime soon here in the Philippines. We're so lucky to have them! - 8/28/2022

Augusto Fermo Avatar
Augusto Fermo

Got my Office 365 from Product Key Ph. Genuine and affordable. Product Key Ph is a lifesaver - 8/26/2022

tarashb Avatar
tarashb

Excellent product. Will revert for other products offered here when need arises. - 8/24/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Catherine Ruiz Caballes Avatar
Catherine Ruiz Caballes

I am thankful to discover this page for a discounted price on some applications for everyday life like microsoft office 365, others. Less than 5 minutes transaction and tada, you have received it but i think depende sa availability nila. 🙂

Keep it up guys! God bless
- 8/24/2022

Vesta Crystal Avatar
Vesta Crystal

I"m so thankful that I"ve come across this site while searching for sellers of Windows OS. I've been purchasing my OS from this site since 2018 as well as Microsoft Office. Till now, I never encountered any problems with my purchases. I have reformated my computers and was able to reinstall same software without any problems. I highly recommend this shop and I can gaurantee that the licenses I acquired from my purchases are genuine. Thank you Product Key Philippines! - 8/22/2022

Domingo Fugaban Jr. Avatar
Domingo Fugaban Jr.

This site is legit, if you're looking for affordable and cheap product keys, this is the place to be. Thanks! - 8/22/2022

Reynaldo M. Deang Avatar
Reynaldo M. Deang

5 star for prompt, to-the-point after sales service and excellent product. Thank you very much. By the way, I have bought 3 products from Product key Philippines. Cheers! - 8/22/2022

Jun Niño Tenajeros Carnecer Avatar
Jun Niño Tenajeros Carnecer

I bought NITRO PRO license key and it was legit 100% - 8/20/2022

Jun Niño T. Carnecer Avatar
Jun Niño T. Carnecer

I would like to recommend this shop to everyone and support their products. This is 100% legit and at reasonable price. - 8/20/2022

Joe Balingit Avatar
Joe Balingit

Very legit seller. I will definitely buy again. - 8/20/2022

Athan Cabuquin Avatar
Athan Cabuquin

They have a very good nad fast service. The chat support team is very responsive and helpful. Their prices are definitely a bang for the buck. Keep it up 👍 - 8/18/2022

allan delrosario Avatar
allan delrosario

Still couldn't believe I've gotten a software price which is as low as theirs! Amazing customer service, too! Thank you, Product Key Ph! - 8/16/2022

Lei Jimenez Avatar
Lei Jimenez

Great and authentic products promptly provided after payment confirmation. - 8/14/2022

RENALD FLOYD CAYABAN Avatar
RENALD FLOYD CAYABAN

Great company and is true to its charitable nature without a doubt. Looking forward to using their service again and introducing the people I know to them - 8/12/2022

Cedric Bonaga Avatar
Cedric Bonaga

My experience with purchasing from Product Key Philippines is nothing less than outstanding. Within a few minutes of my initial price and purchase process inquiry, I received a competent answer from one of their chat support specialists who politely guided me through the purchase. I received the product key within 10 minutes of paying for the item. The specialist also asked if I had received the key and checked with me if it worked. After ensuring that everything was fine with the purchase, he emailed me our chat transcript for my records. Theirs is the kind of service I've always needed from providers but very rarely get. 10/10! - 8/11/2022

Howard Bong Abao Avatar
Howard Bong Abao

a safe site to buy legit software keys. thanks a lot! - 8/11/2022

iragabrielm Avatar
iragabrielm

Clear instructions, helpful staff, and clearly working applications. - 8/09/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
arisgeraldine Avatar
arisgeraldine

Availed the Canva premium first, then followed by this. Account was given hours after emailing. Legit! Thank you very much productkey.ph! This is very helpful as a student. 🙂 - 8/09/2022

Cloudsuite Free Image
Cloudsuite Free
Janny Marc Lumanta Avatar
Janny Marc Lumanta

thank you so much for accepting my email on canva, and it was great to use and good for my editing on graphics design. It was very useful to me to use this canva on my designs. thank you so much again Product Key Philippines. - 8/09/2022

Esperidion Saga Avatar
Esperidion Saga

I have been using numerous software on my PCs and gadgets I purchased from Product Key Philippines. Their Software are legit. The staff are very accommodating. I am one of their loyal customer since 2018. My family and friends also purchased and they are extremely satisfied. - 8/09/2022

Jocson Datu Avatar
Jocson Datu

Sobrang bilis ng transaction sobrang helpful ng support mabilis din mag reply sa lahat ng inquiries I can say this is a 100% LEGIT store THE BEST !!! - 8/08/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Jay ann Bernardo Avatar
Jay ann Bernardo

Salamat Product Key PH, nag bago pananaw ko sa pag bili online since i had a bad experience sa shopee bumili me before dun ang nag expire cya last week buti na lng talaga ni recommend me ng friend ko dito super life saving !!! - 8/08/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
anon.user Avatar
anon.user

Thank you very much productkey.ph, very helpful! Storage for me is not a problem anymore 😁. Very useful especially sa teacher like me, i can upload all my school and personal files with this cloud suite. - 8/07/2022

Cloudsuite Free Image
Cloudsuite Free
allanpaul_3 Avatar
allanpaul_3

Thank you for the free Canva Premium! - 8/06/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
glacem Avatar
glacem

Legitimate license. As soon as I gave the payment, it was given almost immediately. No hassle too, just follow the instructions and IDM works with no issue. This is now my go-to site if I need legit licenses. Thank you very much, productkey. - 8/06/2022

Internet Download Manager Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Internet Download Manager Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Daniel Avatar
Daniel

This freebie is legit! I was able to access the premium features on Canva the morning after sending my request via email. Just make sure that you are already registered and do have access to a Canva Free account for "binding" purposes. - 8/01/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
Holman Calda Avatar
Holman Calda

They're legit! I've ordered multiple softwares from ProductKey.ph (from MS Office to Bitdefender antivirus for my devices. Their after sales customer service is superb! You can reach out to them 24/7 and somebody will always be there to assist you. Highly recommended! - 8/01/2022

dewarjhaeare Avatar
dewarjhaeare

Second purchase for this.
Very fast transaction and very helpful guides!
Software is 100% legit and it works!
Thanks
- 7/31/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
jenrealisan Avatar
jenrealisan

Product Key PH never fails to deliver. Highly recommended. - 7/30/2022

VPN Subscription For 1 Active Connection, 1 Year Image
VPN Subscription For 1 Active Connection, 1 Year
Ariel Alvaro Avatar
Ariel Alvaro

Excellent service and very affordable price, sobrang bilis mag process ng orders sulit lahat ng bayad highly recommend - 7/29/2022

Microsoft Office Home and Business 2021 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Home and Business 2021 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime
Dimple Robel Avatar
Dimple Robel

Napaka bilis nila mag process ng orders the best kayo PRODUCTKEYPH. sulit ang bayad and magreview since deserve nyo ang mataas na ratings will recommend you to my friends and family. - 7/29/2022

Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime
Usha Ira Jene Umali Avatar
Usha Ira Jene Umali

Legit na legit!! Thank you po! - 7/27/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
einreb.von.sancti Avatar
einreb.von.sancti

This is legit and affordable. Thank you very much! - 7/27/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Mico Corpuz Avatar
Mico Corpuz

Napakabilis ng transaction and finally I got a genuine license for my home work setup maraming salamat po for this very afforable genuine product keys - 7/26/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Paul Regaspi Avatar
Paul Regaspi

I bought Windows 11 Pro and our transaction was very smooth. Their product is legit and bindable with email. The best is that its lifetime and no expiration. They even have 24/7 support in case you have questions about your purchase. Will definitely buy again. - 7/26/2022

mlnfrz Avatar
mlnfrz

Legit. Received within the day. No more activators/cracks. S/N verified on IDM website. Key is transferrable when you decided to move on a new device, lost, stolen, or reformatted, etc. Read the Q and A on IDM Website. No need to buy a new one. Just buy another license if you are using 2 or more pc. Thanks. - 7/25/2022

Internet Download Manager Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Internet Download Manager Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
angeli perez Avatar
angeli perez

They replied timely to my questions and are very helpful. The product key I purchased was legit which I am currently using now without any kinks. Great service and legit products! - 7/25/2022

boygie d'cruz Avatar
boygie d'cruz

Purchased 365 Professional plus lifetime license but honestly, I was hesitant at first due to the cheap price and I had to search if the website is legit. I made the right decision, activating office 365 was fast and had already activated 2 devices so easily. I hope more people would buy from productkey to help their cause. - 7/25/2022

Danny Gabutin Avatar
Danny Gabutin

I'm really amazed with your genuine product key which I bought recently for my pc windows 10pro. I received the digital license in lieu of your genuine product key linked to my Microsoft account. Thank you PRODUCT KEY PHILIPPINES for helping us to avail cheaper legit product. MABUHAY AND MORE POWER FOR HELPING OTHERS. - 7/25/2022

Dae Avatar
Dae

Took me less than 20 minutes to have a geniune internet download manager on my pc. A lifetime license is better than a monthly download for an update of a pirated idm. Goodbye (toooot) cracks. Hello virus free PC! Thanks very much, productkey. - 7/24/2022

Internet Download Manager Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Internet Download Manager Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Renz Garcia Avatar
Renz Garcia

This is my favorite website so far very accurate on point lagi sa mga inquiries legit na 24 / 7 so anytime pwede ka mag order and mabilis mo makukuha orders mo 10/10 - 7/24/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
adlights Avatar
adlights

I'm so happy i discovered Product Key Philippines... and recently bought Nitro Pro 13... super awesome customer support... products are 100% legit. 10/10 - 7/22/2022

Nitro Pro 13 PDF Editor Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Nitro Pro 13 PDF Editor Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Louiegee de Guzman Avatar
Louiegee de Guzman

I've purchased twice from them. I haven't had any issues with my purchases and it's 100% legit! 🙂 Not a bot review btw lol Thank you Product Key Philippines for the affordable product keys! 🙂 - 7/22/2022

constantramir Avatar
constantramir

Affordable and legit. Have yet to experience customer service. I will update you till then. - 7/21/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
kysaiahf Avatar
kysaiahf

Very legit, never had problems - 7/20/2022

Adobe Creative Cloud (All Adobe Apps) For 2 PCs/Macs, 1 Year Image
Adobe Creative Cloud (All Adobe Apps) For 2 PCs/Macs, 1 Year
zar cor Avatar
zar cor

So far having a good business with them. - 7/20/2022

Maria Castro Avatar
Maria Castro

Bought a Windows 10 Home key from them at about 5 AM, and was able to activate my Windows in less than 30 minutes. They even made sure if I was going to activate the right one, since if I was using the Pro version it wouldn't be compatible.

Which brings me to their fantastic customer service! Very quick and helpful responses. Very kind and understanding as well.

Upon checking my PC, it says that it's activated and bound to my MS account, and when I checked my account, my PC shows up. It all checks out :^)

100% would recommend this shop. Super legit and affordable! Will definitely buy from here again! Keep up the great work! 💟
- 7/17/2022

Noel Palo Avatar
Noel Palo

Purchased and it works perfectly. I was able to purchase at a cheaper price and the best, I was able to help out some of our public school students. Good job! - 7/17/2022

Aljon Ruanto Avatar
Aljon Ruanto

This evening I've had two issues. One is with the password recovery and two is about the GSuite needing to be updated.Erik from the Support team helped me on both and he has done a great job sorting both issue out for me by telling me what to do.I would like to commend him for a job well done on this one. Thank you for his help and my he keep up the great work! - 7/17/2022

john_ac21 Avatar
john_ac21

Very fast transaction and legit. with Windows 11 Pro. I almost forgot that I've been with you since 2016 had my first purchase ever since you did not disappointed me with my products I wish you can give a free Canvas premium for free thanks a lot 10/10 - 7/16/2022

Windows 11 Professional Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 11 Professional Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Larizza Shinada Avatar
Larizza Shinada

Helpful staff! Genuine and affordable product! If you need a genuine license, do not hesitate to buy from productkey.ph reliable and legit. Definitely worth the purchase! You can really save so much from their products. - 7/16/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
VA Peach Gerida Avatar
VA Peach Gerida

I got my first product from Product Key in 2020 and I am very satisfied with the reliability of the product. I purchased another one recently and still, a very satisfied customer, too! I have recommended Product Key to friends and family -- they are equally satisfied as well. This is legit stuff -- thank you guys for making your products available to us at reasonably affordable prices (and lifetime access, too!) - 7/16/2022

RAR dEmperor Avatar
RAR dEmperor

Very fast and legit. Thank you! - 7/16/2022

James Vincent Franklin Avatar
James Vincent Franklin

Your client reps, Erik & Samantha, were very helpful not only in the initial installation but also in resolving some issues in our laptop.Your one-time pricing is also very reasonable for small businesses like us.Thank you again. - 7/16/2022

Rochelle Andrade Avatar
Rochelle Andrade

I have been purchasing products here for a while now. I can say this is the safest website to purchase genuine licenses napakabilis pa nila mag process and the support after sales is awesome. it was an excellent experience 10/10 - 7/13/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
CAL Cervantes Avatar
CAL Cervantes

They are legitimate. Support is great. Worth every penny. - 7/12/2022

Neil Norman Littaua Avatar
Neil Norman Littaua

UPDATEVery reliable and professional to deal with. Will definitely do business with this organization again.I have been using their service and have purchased various softwares for several years and recently renewed licenses. - 7/12/2022

Neil Buan Avatar
Neil Buan

Pretty legitimate software seller. My product (Windows 11 pro) is working and ive been using it for quite a while now. :)) - 7/12/2022

Aljon F. Alopoop Avatar
Aljon F. Alopoop

Legit product key in affordable price. I recommend this site. 👍 - 7/10/2022

Jonas Kahlil Cabanayan Avatar
Jonas Kahlil Cabanayan

Matino po ang serbisyo nila at hindi sila scam - please do order if you need software needs and 10% of their proceeds go to our public schools and teachers po. - 7/09/2022

C.B. Ibarra Avatar
C.B. Ibarra

Provided good customer support. Reasonably priced. I will recommend to friends and family. - 7/09/2022

mayankjainani7 Avatar
mayankjainani7

Purchased it since it stated it's a retail key- and it is! They were pretty responsive and quick to email me after paying for it.

10/10 would recommend it again! Thank you for the assistance!
- 7/08/2022

Windows 10 Home 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Home 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Austin Vargas Avatar
Austin Vargas

Transacting with Product Key PH was an excellent experience. Customer support is tailored to your specific needs and concerns. Staff will help you extensively during and after your purchase within minutes. Big thanks! - 7/08/2022