MARILYN FRISCO Avatar
MARILYN FRISCO

I am so glad there's a provider like this for basic and foundational software licenses almost everyone needs that is affordable and legit! This is great help for students, professionals for their personal use, and most especially I think for start-ups and small businesses. Thank you Product Key Philippines! Special mention as well to your great customer support staff, Erik. He has been very patient and friendly in assisting me in putting in place my customized account even if it took several days! Thank you to Product Key once again, I am definitely recommending you to my friends 🙂 - 1/20/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Ayette Ventura Avatar
Ayette Ventura

I always buy here super cheap, legit and fast transaction - 1/20/2022

Ayette Ventura Avatar
Ayette Ventura

I always buy software here! Cheaper and Legit - 1/20/2022

Ernest Angeles Avatar
Ernest Angeles

I already bought twice and successfully activated the license. - 1/20/2022

Luzviminda Avatar
Luzviminda

For a Senior Citizen like me, this is very satisfying. hassle and stress free.
Maraming Salamat Product Key PH sa effort pag asssist po sa akin via Teamviewer.
- 1/19/2022

Microsoft Office Home and Business 2021 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Home and Business 2021 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime
nagato_yuki Avatar
nagato_yuki

Affordable, fast, genuine.
Also, customer support is readily available.
Highly recommended.
- 1/18/2022

Windows 10 Home 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Home 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
JC Avatar
JC

Product Key Team delivered their tagline. After purchasing the Software and sending the Payment, they provided the product key. Take note that I ordered on a Sunday lunch time at they still delivered. Being able to deliver fast is important to some (in the middle of device troubleshooting and wanted to fix something as soon as possible).

At first I was hesitant because of the low price (to good to be true) but upon understanding that the Retail Version and the reason for it being cheaper that usual. It made sense.

Currently using the Windows 11 Professional license I got for almost two weeks now and no issues were seen in terms of Features and Windows Update.

Well purchase another software when need arises. 🙂
- 1/17/2022

Windows 11 Professional Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 11 Professional Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Harold Amiel De Los Reyes Avatar
Harold Amiel De Los Reyes

Legit product keys! Highly recommended! Thank you! - 1/16/2022

Tong Isay Avatar
Tong Isay

Legit! And amazing online support to the client. Keep it up PK PH! - 1/14/2022

Alexander Benavidez Avatar
Alexander Benavidez

Great price and service! Received product really fast! - 1/14/2022

Mikhael Elorde Avatar
Mikhael Elorde

Product Key Ph is the best! Digitally buying authentic keys for my PC has never been so easier and cheap! I am very satisfied with what I bought. I even bought another product from them the next day after my first purchase. Thank you very much for making things easier for me. - 1/14/2022

j.y.c. d.l.y. Avatar
j.y.c. d.l.y.

The product ID is legit and the price is very affordable. Will definitely purchase other products offered again in the future - 1/14/2022

Mikhael Elorde Avatar
Mikhael Elorde

Bought another product key the next day after my first purchase. Easiest digital transactions with very kind and responsive customer support. Highly recommended! 😌 - 1/13/2022

atdiokno Avatar
atdiokno

Thank you Samantha for the support! - 1/11/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Lanz Gabriel Jabla Avatar
Lanz Gabriel Jabla

Bought ms project. Fast customer service and support. No shady installation procedures. Software works great so far - 1/10/2022

Joey Reyes Avatar
Joey Reyes

I was looking for a license of O365 for my daughter's laptop and after searching the Internet, I found this Product Key PH. I read the reviews first and then decided to purchase. As soon I paid it, I received an email confirmation followed by the username and password. The instructions where to download and how to install the product were detailed in the website. The product is super legit! I'll buy again next time. 😊 - 1/10/2022

Ronnel Soriano Avatar
Ronnel Soriano

100% Legit! Planning on puchasing again another software license! I'm having doubts at first, but after I activated my Windows license, I've checked it and it is 100% genuine! Don't hesitate to purchase on Product Key Philippines! - 1/10/2022

Tricia Romero Avatar
Tricia Romero

Super legit and easy transaction!!! 10/10 would recommend - 1/08/2022

jenny tan Avatar
jenny tan

The product is working well. They are also very accommodating. Satisfied. 😊 - 1/08/2022

Dymy Dequilla Avatar
Dymy Dequilla

Legit! Highly recommended! Will buy again for other products. 🙂 - 1/06/2022

jmacatangayiii Avatar
jmacatangayiii

Legit License
Highly recommended sa mga naghahanap ng murang license
- 1/06/2022

Internet Download Manager Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Internet Download Manager Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
jesus garfin Avatar
jesus garfin

I am very happy with what I got. I bought Microsoft Office 365 and everything went well with no hiccups. What more can you ask for after you purchase a product? Lol. To hope it's working with no issues. And so far. I got those results so hence the reason why I am very satisfied. - 1/05/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
jesus garfin Avatar
jesus garfin

I am very happy with what I got. I bought Microsoft Office 365 and everything went well with no hiccups. What more can you ask for after you purchase a product? Lol. To hope it's working with no issues. And so far. I got those results so hence the reason why I am very satisfied. - 1/04/2022

Danilo Blanco Jr Avatar
Danilo Blanco Jr

Legit software keys at affordable prices. As a public school teacher, I need topnotch software for my trade and Product Key Philippines provides my needs. - 1/04/2022

dytroj Avatar
dytroj

Got the key in a few! Save me the trouble of going to cyber zone or any software store. - 1/04/2022

Mico Senga Avatar
Mico Senga

Fast, easy anf hasstle free transaction. Recommended. - 1/02/2022

Dina Marie Garcia Avatar
Dina Marie Garcia

Very Legit and its fastest way to buy a product thru online, a time saver and very easy to install... - 12/30/2021

Jimboy III Macatangay Avatar
Jimboy III Macatangay

Legit LicenseHighly recommended sa mga naghahanap ng murang license - 12/30/2021

Alex Pizana Avatar
Alex Pizana

Product Key Philippines to me was a great blessing in my search for a licensed yet very affordable software application. I myself is an IT Professional who is aware of piracy while at the same time concern for individual Filipinos and Filipino-owned corporations like ours to be license-compliant.Moreover, I am so impressed with their after sales support because it's not just 24/7 but its fast, courteous and outstanding.Thank you Product Key PH and I have been promoting your company since the day I found your website much more of your advocacy. Keep up the excellent work and campaign! - 12/30/2021

alxyung801 Avatar
alxyung801

The product key was sent in less than 5 minutes after confirming payment and I was able to immediately activate my OS. Had doubts before, but they're certainly gone now. Thanks, ProductKey PH! You'll be my go-to for my legitimate software needs. Kudos! - 12/29/2021

Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Jo Avatar
Jo

Really good service. I appreciate their support and their products. Here I am wishing that I've found them when I first built my PC. I'm definitely going to be a return customer if ever I need their products in the future. - 12/28/2021

Princess Dianne Avatar
Princess Dianne

This is the legit license and product key ph is the legit company. the license i purchased is fully recognized by microsoft. please lang, kindly avoid buying your license from shopee, lazada, facebook,etc they are usually from overseas with accounts just few months old that can disappear at anytime, they tend to just create new accounts every few months. masakit sa ulo because the ms office license I purchased worth 390 pesos works but i noticed my HP13 laptop became noisy and mainit, yung init nya is parang nag lalaro ka ng games but the laptop is not running anything! I brought sa HP service center and nilagyan daw ng crypto miner and they cant removed it even with their tools bec. they cant determine which file is doing it. Paid 2,000 php for the repair/reformat and OS reinstallation service. bought backup HD for 4,000 php, downtime sa office work ng mga 5 days because pila ang laptop repair sa service center. I lost time, money and gained stress to the highest level. wala na rin yung seller nung mag leleave ako ng negative review as a warning to other possible buyers. go legit agad please lang not worth it kasi yung perwisyo lalo na sa trabaho ginagamit yung computer. - 12/26/2021

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
louisvince30 Avatar
louisvince30

Super affordable, and its legitimate! Highly recommended. - 12/26/2021

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Darwin BC Avatar
Darwin BC

Legit talaga! Easy guide to follow kahit di ako masyadong techie. Super happy customer here. Giving another 5-star rating sa awesome customer service ng team. Thank you, Sam! - 12/26/2021

eamonn jose Avatar
eamonn jose

Great products and excellent support. You could never go wrong with this company. Thanks! - 12/26/2021

darwinbc Avatar
darwinbc

Giving another 5-star rating sa awesome customer service ng team. Thank you, Sam! - 12/25/2021

Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
darwinbc Avatar
darwinbc

Legit talaga! Easy guide to follow kahit di ako masyadong techie. Super happy customer here. - 12/25/2021

Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
K Garcia Avatar
K Garcia

Lifesaver! I got my legit Win 10 Product key and Bitdefender (good for 5yrs) here and at very affordable prices. Support chat is also helpful answering my inquiry and guiding me which product key i should be getting!5/5.Will be checking this site again to buy their other products - 12/24/2021

merphix Avatar
merphix

Legit Product and just a suggestions better add customization para mas formal sya gamitin - 12/23/2021

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Merphix Astudillo Avatar
Merphix Astudillo

Highly recommended if you are looking for affordable price na Legit. I've been using the software since January 2019 without any issues. - 12/22/2021

Rey Roldan Avatar
Rey Roldan

Product Key Philippines is a legit on-line store that sells KEY to popular applications and software. I already bought 3 Keys for Windows 10 Pro and 1 Key for Microsoft Visio and all have been working as expected. I give the 5 start rating due to its good pricing. - 12/22/2021

Marvin Astudillo (Merphix) Avatar
Marvin Astudillo (Merphix)

Highly recommended if you are looking for affordable price na Legit. I've been using the software since January 2019 without any issues. - 12/22/2021

Alvin Cua Avatar
Alvin Cua

Very Legit! Purchased several windows and office for work and never had a problem! Would definitely buy from these guys again! - 12/20/2021

Abby Gaby Lim Avatar
Abby Gaby Lim

quick and easy transaction! received the product key within minutes. I checked and Windows Pro 10 is now permanently activated! thank you! - 12/17/2021

boorish.affects-0h Avatar
boorish.affects-0h

Very satisfied with my purchase. I'll recommend it to my friends. - 12/17/2021

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
bopols1254 Avatar
bopols1254

Affordable price and legit. Easy and fast transaction. Customer support replies fast. - 12/14/2021

Windows 10 Home 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Home 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Martin Frialde Avatar
Martin Frialde

Highly recommended if you ar looking for affordable price. Fast and easy transaction with customer support. - 12/14/2021

jldevera020692 Avatar
jldevera020692

100% legit. Don't hesitate to buy on this store. - 12/12/2021

Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Leideric Lumen Avatar
Leideric Lumen

Recently purchased Office 365 and the transaction was a breeze...great support...the installation guide they provided helped a lot...totally legit! - 12/12/2021

Diseree Salamat Avatar
Diseree Salamat

Sulit every peso spent here.... thank you for offering affordable products/services like this. PADAYON! - 12/10/2021

Gilbert Ortoza Avatar
Gilbert Ortoza

Product Key PH provides legit products at a more affordable cost. They respond quickly and they have complete and detailed easy instructions to install the software. Two Thumbs up Product Key PH😀 - 12/08/2021

Gilbert Ortoza Avatar
Gilbert Ortoza

Product Key Philippines provide quick response. They have a complete, detailed, and easy to follow instructions. More power to you.😀 - 12/08/2021

randy rivera Avatar
randy rivera

Superb and fast delivery plus value for your money, the price is much more affordable than on any other site and physical stores, thanks PKP looking forward to purchase again. - 12/03/2021

Ma. Victoria Naboya Avatar
Ma. Victoria Naboya

I received it and installed the product efficiently. Thank you so much. - 12/03/2021

Maribel de jesus Avatar
Maribel de jesus

A very good and helpful product - 12/01/2021

Lyte Seneres Avatar
Lyte Seneres

Sorry for the late review. I bought Windows 10 Pro product key and installed it. Works well and legit product key upon checking from microsoft website. Just took me a bit long due to the process of updating my computer OS. Kudos to Product Key Phil for their legit products and also for their honest and reliable online assistant crews. - 12/01/2021

Cat HMO Avatar
Cat HMO

Super nice po nila Ms. Samantha and approachable. Smooth and fast transaction. Informative pa when you have querries. Thank you so much po. Stay safe and God Bless.😁👍🏻 - 12/01/2021

Rashed Remon Campong Avatar
Rashed Remon Campong

Very accommodating staffs, and quick response specially to Ms. Samantha. Recommended +10 itong online store nila. - 12/01/2021

Roland Abao Avatar
Roland Abao

Selling genuine and legit product keys. Good job! - 11/30/2021

Neil Ajero Avatar
Neil Ajero

Product Key Philippines is a legit provider of all the MS keys that I need at a very reasonable price. QR codes for fast transactions and very professional email response and support team. You can't go wrong if you buy MS licensed keys at Product Key Philippines. - 11/29/2021

Ernel Gonzales Avatar
Ernel Gonzales

Bought a Win10 PRO key to upgrade my Win10 Home. Skeptic at first but they delivered the key right after I emailed the order number and proof of payment. The key does register with your Microsoft account. I tried to do a dual boot setup of Win10 and Win11. Both activated to the same Win10 PRO key. Nice! - 11/28/2021

Dodie Labarda Avatar
Dodie Labarda

Win10 Pro License was good and legit. Worked Seamlessly from the latest installer downloaded from Microsoft. Customer service was very responsive. All questions answered promptly, thus, very happy with the purchase. - 11/25/2021

Jake Creido Avatar
Jake Creido

Product Key PH comes highly recommended by me. They offer legitimate products as well as in-depth instructions. - 11/23/2021

Paolo Antonio Macalino Avatar
Paolo Antonio Macalino

Easy to install, directions and instructions are clear. Support is always online and very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much for the service. Definitely 5 out of 5 stars. Highly recommended - 11/22/2021

dan atienza Avatar
dan atienza

Very satisfied with services and the product itselffast transaction, instructions is simple, easy to understandwill surely back to this store to buy again. - 11/22/2021

richardmartin887 Avatar
richardmartin887

orig license. bound to my personal account. You will get a personal dashboard at microsoft.com to remote your laptop/desktop. I can lock it, unlock it, see where it is, scan it remotely etc. etc. so many features. Im so amazed that this is what a top tier license can do never experienced this before. so lets say someone stole your device or you lost it - you can go to your personal windows 10 dashboard at microsoft.com and lock your device and put a message on screen how to contact you. Also there is an option to move your license to another device which is nice. still exploring the features but so far, its amazing. - 11/21/2021

Windows 11 Pro for Workstations Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 11 Pro for Workstations Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Mona Claire Morgado-Pauya Avatar
Mona Claire Morgado-Pauya

Products are legit. They were helpful and very responsive. They made sure to answer all of my queries and offered assistance. Kudos to this team! Highly recommended! - 11/20/2021

Jake Fernandez Avatar
Jake Fernandez

I’ve been planning to buy Microsoft software for mac. I hesitated due to the price. Fortunately, i found a cheaper alternative via Product Key Philippines. 100% legit! - 11/20/2021

Gerald James Lampaug Avatar
Gerald James Lampaug

Very Legit! a genuine product key that is affordable.a - 11/20/2021

Vlad Hehe Avatar
Vlad Hehe

The sales staff are very accommodating. - 11/19/2021

Carlo Dacuyan Avatar
Carlo Dacuyan

If you're a Filipino looking for legit software keys, this is the best place to get it. Fast and smooth transaction. Highly recommended! - 11/18/2021

Enzo De Castro Avatar
Enzo De Castro

Excellent service. Authentic products and smooth transaction - 11/17/2021

Sol Cortes Avatar
Sol Cortes

First I was suspicious but it was legit (logged in using the Microsoft website) and it works. Very helpful customer service as well - 11/16/2021

Patrick Maylas Avatar
Patrick Maylas

If you are looking for affordable yet authentic and licensed products, you will never go wrong with Product Key. They even have 24/7 customer support that really provides quality customer service. Kudos to your team Mr. Joey Chan! - 11/16/2021

LQ Fajardo Avatar
LQ Fajardo

Fast transaction, so far weeks of use is good, updated win10 to win11. - 11/16/2021

LQ Fajardo Avatar
LQ Fajardo

Fast transaction, so far weeks of use is good, updated win10 to win11. - 11/15/2021

Jojie Escurel Avatar
Jojie Escurel

Legit Seller ito, bought several items already - 11/14/2021

John Ryan Chan Avatar
John Ryan Chan

Initially i was hesitant to purchase a software retail key as I was not aware of the difference between a retail key and an OEM key. But thanks to the generous information available in productkey.ph website, I was able to understand the benefits of owning a retail key for desktop applications.My first purchase with productkey.ph was a license for Windows 10 Pro and so far I find the ordering experience very satisfying. The email confirmation arrived about 5 mins after my payment confirmation and instructions on how to install and activate the license keys were also included. The sales team was also very responsive and was able to respond to my questions immediately.Overall , i would say that their products are legit and that ordering experience and after sales service is excellent. Hope more software applications are available from their website for future purchase. - 11/13/2021

Jasper Montelevano Avatar
Jasper Montelevano

The products are good and very fast transaction, highly recommended - 11/11/2021

Aris Caloza Avatar
Aris Caloza

My 3rd Transaction, Within minutes you get the product keys! Register Done! thank you so much - 11/11/2021

Susana Legaspi Avatar
Susana Legaspi

Dealing with Product Key was an amazing experience. Transaction was flawless. Chat support was very helpful. Product is legit. What more can i ask for? Glad to know that this company is helping public school students by providing softwares for eLearning for free. Keep it up! More sales! - 11/11/2021

Yelow Reyes Avatar
Yelow Reyes

24/7 assistance is SOLID 🔥
thank you product key ph I'll definitely recommend this one.
- 11/10/2021

Renato Ong Avatar
Renato Ong

A very satisfied customer here. I will continuously patronizing Product key Philippines. Genuine products, 5--Star after-sales service and 24/7 technical support.For every item i purchase, satisfaction guaranteed and also a portion of my payment is being donated for a good cause. - 11/03/2021

Harri Cobcobo Avatar
Harri Cobcobo

Highly recommend, the product key was very legit and their customer service is very accomodating. - 11/02/2021

Mikee Rose Rausa Avatar
Mikee Rose Rausa

The transaction was really fast. I was even worried that it wouldn't be done within that day since I bought it around 10PM. Imagine my surprise and giddiness when I saw their response with my code within 5 minutes after my purchase! I definitely would buy from them again! I highly recommend them! Legit! 💯💯 - 10/31/2021

Mon Mabini Avatar
Mon Mabini

Thank you for being a reliable online store for our MS Office. Tho I had a little misunderstanding with your CS last week, but thankful for your accommodating my request. You are 5 star for me. - 10/30/2021

Rainier De los Reyes Avatar
Rainier De los Reyes

Legit and hassle free 😀 - 10/30/2021

Juwen Cristobal Avatar
Juwen Cristobal

This supplier/vendor is highly recommended and they should keep up the good work. Their chat responses is very much accommodating and very detailed. The software they're marketing is legit and legal to be use. - 10/27/2021

Mark Jason Robledo Nazaire Avatar
Mark Jason Robledo Nazaire

Getting legit keys without costing you an arm and a leg. - 10/25/2021

JasonOfA36 (JasonOfA36) Avatar
JasonOfA36 (JasonOfA36)

The keys don't cost an arm and a leg, and the key delivery was insanely fast.Recommended for everyone who wishes to purchase a legit key. - 10/25/2021

ɿɒmγɒႱ oρυY Avatar
ɿɒmγɒႱ oρυY

already bought 2 of their products. super fast transaction, legit products and friendly agents/supports. - 10/25/2021

Edwilson Bautista Avatar
Edwilson Bautista

✔️Working Products!✔️After Sale service! - 10/24/2021

Jupiter Bright Soberano Avatar
Jupiter Bright Soberano

Had my 3rd purchase from Product Key PH. No hassle and super fast! I highly recommend. - 10/23/2021

Alliston Dela Cruz Avatar
Alliston Dela Cruz

Most affordable and legit license for my laptop, I avail Microsoft 365 and Bit defender with no hassle! Kahit na madaling araw ako nag setup available parin sila! Thank you! Will avail license din pag stable na ang Windows 11 in the future! Kudos! - 10/21/2021

Henderson.Chad Avatar
Henderson.Chad

downloaded from microsoft - entered product key - activated, thank you! - 10/21/2021

Windows Server Product Key For Up To 16 Cores, Lifetime Image
Windows Server Product Key For Up To 16 Cores, Lifetime
Philip Yu Avatar
Philip Yu

I ordered a Win 8.1 with usb for my old laptop but they erroneously sent me a Win 10.1 and MS office. I return the items freight collect and also they sent me the correct item. To my amazement they gave me a gift card worth P1000.00When I tried to install the Win 8.1, I ran into problem on the boot mode. I contacted them and they sent me a new Win 8.1 usb free of charge and now its boot compatible with my laptop.They have a very excellence customer service. and also OS is legit. More power. - 10/21/2021

boss bamski Avatar
boss bamski

smooth and fast transaction, very accommodating customer support and their licenses are genuine. - 10/21/2021

Rhegzjoy G. Acompañado Avatar
Rhegzjoy G. Acompañado

All persons in the admin are so kind. All transactions are excellent and for me it's highly recommended. Thank you Product Key Philippines, until for my next order. - 10/20/2021

Paolo Esposo Avatar
Paolo Esposo

At first I thought this was all a scam when I learned about productkey.ph about 3 years ago. However, I'm so glad I became a loyal customer, 1 office suite, 1 antivirus and 2 OS purchased. It really helped me to provide my kids needed tools for their computers at home. I really like your company, specially the charity that you are doing. Keep it up and I hope you continue the good things you are doing. I would also like to mention that their customer/product support is awesome! - 10/19/2021

Athan Von Espejo Avatar
Athan Von Espejo

Recently purchased Microsoft Office 365.

Fast transaction and the customer service was great. They sell/offer legit products.
HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!
- 10/17/2021

Olyn Desabelle Avatar
Olyn Desabelle

Very accommodating customer support, legit yung nakuha kong key, smooth and fast transaction. - 10/16/2021

Honey Alvarez Avatar
Honey Alvarez

Recently bought The Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 for 1PC for a very affordable price ❤️ the customer support was very responsive and accommodating when I got confused with the installation process. Kudos to the team!! - 10/13/2021

Emmanuel Beloso Avatar
Emmanuel Beloso

The processing of my payment is deliberately fast though I made the purchase early morning. Customer service rep Eric is helpful and knowledgeable to assist me where or how to find solutions to MS Office queries and gave me options as well. I would definitely purchase a software again with PKP soon. Thanks. - 10/13/2021

Geoffrey Aureleus Avatar
Geoffrey Aureleus

This is exactly the same license similar to that of the 30k php office 2021 proplus from microsoft official store. How do I know? because I own both of them and they appeared exactly under the same name under my purchased products page, Office Pro Plus 2021. This is a legit license and I successfully redeemed it with my personal account. Microsoft will also issue an order number and proof of purchase on your microsoft purchase page even if you ordered it from product key ph. I needed a 2nd license and prefer this onetime purchase office for my new laptop. I was skeptic at first and was actually willing to let go of my 3,800 pesos in case its a scam, good thing i took the risk else, microsoft will scam me with 26k instead if i bought the 30k php license again 🙂 - 10/12/2021

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
J C Angelo Est Avatar
J C Angelo Est

Product key ph replies to queries immediately through their provided chat box . They are understanding and will really take time to assist their costumers . I bought 2 products and it is easy to install . So far I am delighted with my purchase . It really works well 🙂thanks Product key ph - 10/12/2021

Marc Edward Barone Avatar
Marc Edward Barone

Legit indeed. Satisfied customer here. - 10/12/2021

Mindy Salvador Avatar
Mindy Salvador

Hassle free easy to use for your desktop needs!!! Highly recommended! - 10/10/2021

Wilter Diguangco Avatar
Wilter Diguangco

Fast transaction and customer care are responsive to all my queries. Legit software tried and tested. Thank you 🙂 - 10/09/2021

Wilter Diguangco Avatar
Wilter Diguangco

Fast transaction and customer care are responsive to all my queries. Legit software tried and tested. Thank you 🙂 - 10/09/2021

Jana Kirstine Lucas Avatar
Jana Kirstine Lucas

It was my first time buying a licensed product key online, at first I hesitated, but it was worth it and very legit. Satisfied and happy customer here. Thanks! - 10/08/2021

Gigi Cervantes Avatar
Gigi Cervantes

Trustworthy and fast service.Higly recommended - 10/07/2021

Joel Lim Avatar
Joel Lim

Products are very helpful and priced reasonably - 10/07/2021

Emorej Kram Avatar
Emorej Kram

fast and seamless transaction process. Got the product key and installation instructions within minutes of payment confirmation. Keep it up! - 10/06/2021

Erwin Cortejo Avatar
Erwin Cortejo

bought 2 products from them and its legit, will definitely get more from them on my next pc build. thank you and more power!!! - 10/06/2021

Bryan Francisco Avatar
Bryan Francisco

Sobrang bilis ng response nila. within 5 minutes nasakin na yung product license ko <3 - 10/06/2021

Peter Allen Sescon Avatar
Peter Allen Sescon

fast and legit!

after sales support is also great
- 10/05/2021

bhoynafe gallo Avatar
bhoynafe gallo

💯% legit! They also have a very friendly and approachable customer attendant. Quick response to all your queries and concerns. Good job Product Key Philippines 👍❤️ - 10/05/2021

Junamar Cascabel Avatar
Junamar Cascabel

very fast customer service,very friendly. - 10/05/2021

SIEGFRIED JAMES YAP Avatar
SIEGFRIED JAMES YAP

Awesome product, awesome service! Products are legit. Purchased more than 5 programs already and I never had an issue with its authenticity and performance. Customer service is also impeccable. They're very patient, understanding and prompt with their replies. Highly recommended. I will definitely purchase from them again. - 10/04/2021

qiqili Avatar
qiqili

Fast customer service. They are attentive enough to reply to my emails and after paying for my order the product key came in my mail under 5 minute (in their website it says waiting time are 5-30mins). Granted, I payed during the weekend so i expect much long as it was not a working day, however they are still responsive. Moreover the windows 10 product key I purchased worked just fine and was indeed authentic. Their website even comes with an instruction for know if your product key is genuine. It was my frist purchase and with this experience it will not be my last. Thank you Product Key Ph! - 10/02/2021

Ella Sibila Avatar
Ella Sibila

I purchased MS office 365 for my Mac air and the customer service was very helpful in helping me to choose and what is best for my laptop. They knew their product very well.. it took only 5 minutes after i paid online the link was been sent to me and the customer service representative was very attentive helping me out on how to download it as I am a new user of MacBook. They were patient teaching me. Recommend them.. legit seller.. best customer service I’ve ever had and I believed I steal a huge bucks buyer a legit ms office.. recommend them 5 star for everything
Service and products I’m planning to buy their recommended anti virus again.. thank you product key PH
- 10/01/2021

MV Legaspi Avatar
MV Legaspi

It's legit, fast, and for a good cause. Highly Recommended! 😉 - 10/01/2021

ジャック プラド Avatar
ジャック プラド

I was searching for some product keys for Windows and they do support and deliver within the day or two and it's locally managed. Supports schools as well. Love my purchase. I hope there will be editing software in the future as well. 🙂 - 9/30/2021

James Christian Prado Avatar
James Christian Prado

Legit security keys for a cause. Love that something like this exists in the PH. - 9/30/2021

Peter L Avatar
Peter L

I am a repeat customer of this store and they have not failed to deliver. Excellent service and prompt responses deserve 5-star ratings. - 9/29/2021

Robin Tubungbanua Avatar
Robin Tubungbanua

I was a bit skeptical because win 10 retails around 8k but they are legit, and on top of that I can link it to my microsoft account so I don't need to buy another key if I ever upgrade my pc, so thank you so much!

I also really like that 10% would go to funding software suites for publics schools!
- 9/28/2021

Robin Dalmy Tubungbanua Avatar
Robin Dalmy Tubungbanua

Fast response. It probably took only 5 minutes for them to email me the activation code after I transferred the money. Also I think its great that 10% of profits go to funding software suites for public schools - 9/28/2021

John Marquez Avatar
John Marquez

The software that I bought is truly genuine and the customer service assistance has been accommodating all throughout the process. I just hope they will have other softwares available in the future. - 9/27/2021

Bong Dumlao Avatar
Bong Dumlao

This is a legit seller who sells legit and very affordable licensed products. The best thing is, it does not do business only for profit but also for charity. - 9/27/2021

Ericson Peñalba Avatar
Ericson Peñalba

I wanted a product key that's easy to use and activate, yet 100% legitimate and high quality. Fortunately, I found it in Product Key PH store.

Their smooth and efficient ordering process kept me from running into any delays. As soon as they received my proof of payment, they immediately sent me the product key and guide for installation.

I also liked the fact that 10% of what I paid would contribute to their cause of funding e-learning software suites. This is a great way of not only supporting our education sector but also promoting a socially responsible business model.
- 9/26/2021

Dennis Go Avatar
Dennis Go

Reasonable price with great customer support. Kudos !!! - 9/23/2021

Ace Estaniel Avatar
Ace Estaniel

The transaction was pretty quick and the software works fine. However I can't get it to work as I intended it to. I asked for assistance but the only reply I got was to configure my router without so much as a guide. Hence, the 3 ⭐ - 9/22/2021

Angelika Violante Avatar
Angelika Violante

it was my 1st time purchasing at Product key Philippines. very legit and easy to follow yung instructions na issend nila sayo via email. their service reps are also super responsive and very helpful. thank you so much - 9/21/2021

Jerick Lee Avatar
Jerick Lee

Bought 3 times already for the past few years, all keys are working up to this day. Legit keys for great prices, I highly recommend. - 9/20/2021

Alain Guinto Avatar
Alain Guinto

Satisfied customer here, I purchased 2 windows 10 pro. Legit, fast transaction and very responsive customer support. - 9/20/2021

Jerick Lee Avatar
Jerick Lee

Bought 3 times already for the past few years, all keys are working up to this day. Legit keys for great prices, I highly recommend. - 9/20/2021

EJ Moran Avatar
EJ Moran

I love Product Key!!! Efficient, effective, reliable and working for a good cause. - 9/20/2021

Russel Santos Avatar
Russel Santos

Great, legit and wonderful partner for your software needs. Very Professional and really easy to transact. Highly Recommended. - 9/19/2021

Trishia Laureta Avatar
Trishia Laureta

Beyond amazing. Service is quick and commendable. Will definitely purchase again in the future. Kudos!! - 9/18/2021

Lynmar Vincent Sabido Avatar
Lynmar Vincent Sabido

Very Useful and Helpful, Highly Recommended - 9/18/2021

Rogelio Jr. Regis Avatar
Rogelio Jr. Regis

GOOD JOB, product key Philippines,because of pandemic you have solved my existing problem. Before, if i have a new PC purchased, i have to go out and find a technician to setup my computer from Microsoft office, anti-virus, VPN, and other tools to make it safe and efficient. Now i just have to purchased from your sight reasonable price, and the perks i learned to setup my computer on my own. Check it out guys, they have lot of products to chose from thank you again product key Philippines until next time!!!!!! - 9/17/2021

Toffee Dator Avatar
Toffee Dator

indeed a great purchase of office 365! thank you! I will definitely recommend you to my friends - 9/15/2021

Bojay Santos Avatar
Bojay Santos

You get access to genuine products at affordable prices while at the same time, contributing to their dream commitment of serving the Filipino community. Keep it up.👍 - 9/13/2021

John Baluyo Avatar
John Baluyo

This is a legit company. checkout their youtube reviews - 9/13/2021

Trishia Laureta Avatar
Trishia Laureta

It's my first time to purchase anything from here and I must stay it is a pleasant experience. Service is very fast and very convenient. I received the product key and install guides few minutes after I send the proof of payment. Looking forward to more transactions in the future. 🙂 - 9/11/2021

Joel Cruda Avatar
Joel Cruda

Great software with affordable price! Thank you Product Key Philippines. - 9/09/2021

Arnold Cardenas Avatar
Arnold Cardenas

Legit company. Excellent customer service and support, they always provide detailed installation guide for their products. Great affordable pricing. Highly recommended. - 9/09/2021

Arney Rayen Avatar
Arney Rayen

The product is legit. But for those who are curious for more details, the following may help:
1. Upon purchasing, if you don't select the option: "Add Customization on My Office 365" that costs PHP 880, the name that will be shown on the upper right-hand corner of the Office applications would show "Microsoft 365". If you point the mouse pointer on that portion, it would show "Microsoft 365 ([email protected]) is signed in"

Where xxxx is a username that ProductKey.ph will select for you.

If you pay for customization, that username will be for you to select, and that the "Microsoft 365" will be replaced by whatever name you want. But this can only be done during purchase time.

2. If you you login to the Microsoft office.com website with the credentials mentioned above, and click "Subscriptions", the licence is shown to be "Office 365" and lists down a lot of other Office applications available for use.
- 9/05/2021

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Carl Adrian Delos Santos Avatar
Carl Adrian Delos Santos

Bought a retail license for windows 10 pro and all I can say is I'm very happy with my purchase.- Great Service- Fast Delivery- Also donates 10% of your payment to charityThank you Product Key PH! <3 - 9/05/2021

Vicky Eleen Avatar
Vicky Eleen

Very good service, fast delivery of product key, legit and affordable for the Filipino techie ☺ - 9/04/2021