Aljon Ruanto Avatar
Aljon Ruanto

It was my first time to purchase but definitely won't be my last.Smooth and fast transaction and indeed legitimate 100%.I hope you guys continue to do what you do best for both your charity as well as for your business.Cheers!Regards,Aljon - 6/14/2021

Timothy De Guzman Avatar
Timothy De Guzman

Awesome! The product key worked flawlessly 👌 - 6/14/2021

Vidal Badival Avatar
Vidal Badival

It seems to good to be true because the price is significantly low. Hesitation to buy the product came to me but faith overshadowed everything. This is already my second purchase. I did not experience any problem with all the products I have purchased. Five stars as well go to the personnel who are very accommodating.Its high time to do away with counterfeit softwares. Try Product Key Philippines!! - 6/14/2021

Carlo Abalos Avatar
Carlo Abalos

Thank you for the quick and hassle free transaction 👍🏻 legit and highly recommended ❣️ - 6/13/2021

Joel Concepcion Avatar
Joel Concepcion

I am very happy that I found out about Product Key PH. They have been the answer to my computer software problem. They have the most legit product at a very economical price. What's even great is that a portion of the sale helps public school students and teachers. They purchase essential softwares that helps students and teachers. Keep it up! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 - 6/13/2021

Denzio Solano Avatar
Denzio Solano

a satisfied online buyer here. bought an office365 last week for 15 users combined with mac, android, and windows system, super sulit!! - 6/11/2021

lito platon Avatar
lito platon

Highly recommended. It's 💯% legit. Happy with my buy of Office 365. - 6/10/2021

Roel Manandeg Avatar
Roel Manandeg

Initially skeptical about such offer. Indeed, this is a smart way of having legit products at an affordable cost and helping a community with the purchase. The Sales/Customer Support (Ms. Samantha Yee) were very accommodating. Installation process was very smooth as per guide given. Thank you to Product Key PH. - 6/08/2021

Jamie Samonte Avatar
Jamie Samonte

I purchased Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key and Bitfender Total Security and both work like a charm. The transaction was quick and smooth; no hassles at all. Necessary details are in their website and shared to you through email, with clear and easy-to-understand instructions. Professional and warm interaction with Product Key. Highly recommended. - 6/08/2021

Benjamine Fabian Avatar
Benjamine Fabian

Very accommodating sellers. Hoping to chat some more for some info. - 6/05/2021

Sherrylyn Santos-Diaz Avatar
Sherrylyn Santos-Diaz

This is actually my second purchase from Product Key Philippines, which means that I am very happy with the first one. During my first purchase, I availed of their OS and Microsoft Office Suite, and I am still using them today. Their customer service was very accommodating, too. When I chose the wrong key (Home instead of Pro), they help me correct my mistake. I even got refunded afterwards. Affordable and legit! Awesome! - 6/02/2021

Flay Mingo Avatar
Flay Mingo

Product keys from their store are legit. If you need cheap and legit license keys fast for your software like Windows, Office, Antivirus, etc, I recommend Productkey.ph. - 5/30/2021

Madelaine Hernandez Avatar
Madelaine Hernandez

Legit! I can update the software or application bought 🙂 - 5/29/2021

Cristina Javier Avatar
Cristina Javier

So far Microsoft 365 is working well on my new laptop. Thank you Product Key Philippines. - 5/26/2021

Julienne Campaner Avatar
Julienne Campaner

They provide authentic MS Office 365 and the after sales service is excellent. I lost my password for a purchased O365 but they were able to provide me with a great service in resetting the password. - 5/25/2021

Porshia Natividad Avatar
Porshia Natividad

I am very happy with my purchase of Office 365 from Product Key. The after sales support of this company is superb. After my purchase, they sent the product to me within 30 minutes. I had a hard time installing it by myself because I am not a techie person but Mr Joey Chan (the one on duty) assisted me and guided me all throughout the procedure. Mr Chan and Product Key did not abandon me until the product was successfully installed in my computer. And this happened around 2 to 3 AM. Thank you very much Mr Joey Chan and may God continue to bless you and Product Key! - 5/25/2021

Rodolfo del Rosario Avatar
Rodolfo del Rosario

I am very happy with my purchase of one of your products. I have installed Windows 10 successfully using the Product Key you provided, though with the help of someone, and following your instructions for a correct installation that are very easy to follow. And now I am using it confidently as a legitimate product.Thank you very much, Sir. - 5/23/2021

Berru Neko Avatar
Berru Neko

Legit and fast transaction. Definitely recommended! - 5/22/2021

Weeyaa Villanueva Avatar
Weeyaa Villanueva

Superb product and customer service. All queries immediately attended. All orders received fast and has detailed instructions on how to use and install. Grateful! - 5/21/2021

rose ann punzalan Avatar
rose ann punzalan

This is legit 100%. Purchased windows 10 Pro yesterday May 19. 2021 less that a 5 minute I got my key. Thumbs Up!!! - 5/19/2021

Noanid21 Avatar
Noanid21

I am very satisfied of purchasing Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime... for only P1,880.00Wait there's more.. do you know that the 10% of our payment will be used to purchase essential software particularly E-Learning software suites to be given for free to our public school students, teachers and non-profit organizations for education. - 5/19/2021

Christopher Lloyd Genio Avatar
Christopher Lloyd Genio

I recently purchased Windows 10 Home Retail and I am so very satisfied because the genuine product key was sent to my email within 5 to 10 minutes after the payment. Highly recommended. Let’s go genuine! - 5/18/2021

Jeff Zareno Avatar
Jeff Zareno

Fast and reliable transaction. Thank you Product Key PH! - 5/16/2021

Tracy Lynn Lim Avatar
Tracy Lynn Lim

Highly recommended. Product Key PH is a reliable provider of authentic product keys. Fantastic real-time support from Joey and Samantha. At Product Key PH, buying genuine also means supporting charity (free licensed software access to public schools and indigent groups). - 5/15/2021

Julius Charles Jose Avatar
Julius Charles Jose

Hello viewers! At first I'm looking for affordable price and very cheap amount to save money. Then I saw this site looking for Office 365 Pro Plus (Apps for Enterprise) I thought of it as like the other sellers. Then I thoroughly think that I will buy with a bit pricy amount that is legit and lifetime why not try it. Your money won't go to waste because product.key.ph are helping the buyers in their needed softwares and applications at the same time product.key.ph is reaching out to the public students, teachers and people who can't afford such apps. So this shop is really worth a shot 🙂 - 5/15/2021

Michaele Jeofrey Avatar
Michaele Jeofrey

Legit. Prompt response when you order. Customer support's good.Edit: just wanted to make it clear that I've bought 2 licenses already. - 5/14/2021

Darlene Avatar
Darlene

I’m really satisfied!!! As soon as the payment was processed, I received the installation instructions right away. Everything was smooth and I am glad that I got a legit account at an affordable price. - 5/13/2021

Darlene Avatar
Darlene

I’m really satisfied!!! As soon as the payment was processed, I received the installation instructions right away. Everything was smooth and I am glad that I got a legit account at an affordable price. - 5/13/2021

Orduña FGab Avatar
Orduña FGab

Super fast transaction ang legit software! - 5/12/2021

Francis Gabriel Orduña Avatar
Francis Gabriel Orduña

Super fast transaction and legit software! - 5/12/2021

Jonalyn Arquisola Hidal Avatar
Jonalyn Arquisola Hidal

I am grateful with the Microsoft office that they offer it is affordable and the deal that I got from the company . They helped me to get what I exactly needed.
Thank you
- 5/10/2021

Ariel Carlon Avatar
Ariel Carlon

It's 💯% legit. Highly recommended. I will buy their Microsoft Office 365. - 5/10/2021

Carlon Ariel Avatar
Carlon Ariel

💯% legit, fully activated and working. Just follow the instructions given by Product Key Philippines. - 5/10/2021

Nameuel Traje Avatar
Nameuel Traje

I bought 2 digital keys. 1 for my OS (Win 10 Pro) and 1 for MS Office (Office 2016 Pro Plus). Everything went through without any problems. What I like of it the most with their service are the turn around time from processing and receiving the product, and of course their payment options.I got the keys within a little over 8 minutes after I made the payment. I just hope though that an option to pay direct using a credit card will be available soon.This company is providing legit MS products and I highly recommend it. - 5/09/2021

Thon Cayanan Avatar
Thon Cayanan

Very legit. They offer huge discount with their products. I purchased MS 365 @ around 2am SUNDAY and got the product 5 minutes right after my payment (very fast) even on weekend. They have 24/7 customer service. The product is easy to set and it's working perfectly. I highly recommend Product Key PH. Happy customer 🙂 - 5/08/2021

Agustin Matib Jr Avatar
Agustin Matib Jr

Nice, legit and fast transactions! - 5/08/2021

Lj Constantino Avatar
Lj Constantino

They are a LEGIT retail of windows 10 pro for workstation. Because Microsoft acknowledged the license key. 🥰😍 - 5/06/2021

Linjhon Canda Avatar
Linjhon Canda

They are a LEGIT retail of windows 10 pro for workstation. Why? Because the software can be linked to your Microsoft account and Microsoft acknowledged the license key :). - 5/06/2021

Absalon Baile Avatar
Absalon Baile

Legit and very fast transactions - 5/06/2021

Joel V. Reyes Avatar
Joel V. Reyes

Good company with an admirable vision. Thank you! - 5/05/2021

Joel V. Reyes Avatar
Joel V. Reyes

Nice company with a great vision. Thank you for providing legit licensed software at affordable prices. - 5/05/2021

lemuel morales Avatar
lemuel morales

Happy with the product. Its working well and i hope i wont encounter any problems in the future.Thank you! - 5/04/2021

JR Pascua Avatar
JR Pascua

purchase experience is smooth and fast! - 5/01/2021

Bianca Cruz Avatar
Bianca Cruz

I've been buying Microsoft Office Suite and Windows Installer from Productkey for work since 2017. They sell legitimate product keys and they very informative and easy to follow installer guides provided on their website. Their customer support is always available and super helpful. Thank you! - 4/30/2021

IAN VALLE Avatar
IAN VALLE

transaction was smooth and fast.. instructions are very easy.. 💯 legit.. - 4/30/2021

Jan Sullano Avatar
Jan Sullano

Sells legit and cost-competitive licenses for your IT requirement be it for personal or for small business. Also appreciate the fact that they make donations to public schools of the 10% of the amount you pay for your orders. Thank you so much and will surely purchase again! - 4/29/2021

Ken Villanueva Avatar
Ken Villanueva

Their service is fast, reliable, and legitimate. They offer a huge discount on operating system prices, and what's even better is a portion of your purchase goes to providing for E-Learning suites for our public schools. Great service, great way to give back to the community. 10/10! - 4/28/2021

Keanu Villanueva Avatar
Keanu Villanueva

Their service is fast, reliable, and legitimate. They offer a huge discount on operating system prices, and what's even better is a portion of your purchase goes to providing for E-Learning suites for our public schools. Great service, great way to give back to the community. 10/10! - 4/28/2021

Amiel C. Mananghaya Avatar
Amiel C. Mananghaya

Affordable, bang for the bucks, and reliable products! Lifetime subscription to Microsoft Office for a low price, what can you ask for! And helps the community too by donating a portion of your purchase to orgs related to education! Kudos! Till my next purchase! 😃 - 4/27/2021

Amiel Mananghaya Avatar
Amiel Mananghaya

Affordable, bang for the bucks, and reliable products! Lifetime subscription to Microsoft Office for a low price, what can you ask for! And helps the community too by donating a portion of your purchase to orgs related to education! Kudos! Till my next purchase! 😃 - 4/27/2021

elahsamonte Avatar
elahsamonte

Tried purchasing licenses from various seller (all cheaper than this), only PRODUCTKEY.PH stayed true to its promise that what they sell is LEGIT and RETAIL licenses. It is very important that you by RETAIL licenses. Also, if planning to purchase from a different seller, verify if its KMS, OEM, or RETAIL. I suggest for you to avoid KMS and OEM. It will be a waste of money in the future. Thank you productkey.ph for the smooth transaction as always. Bought here 4 times already. LEGIT LEGIT LEGIT! - 4/25/2021

Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Suzette Yao Avatar
Suzette Yao

Unbelievable. For a fraction of usual cost, you get a licensed product. The last one we purchased was Office 365 with licenses for 15 devices no expiration! - 4/25/2021

Kakie Artana-Balatero Avatar
Kakie Artana-Balatero

Products are legitimate at a fraction of the price. I got to update my OS, MS Office, and protect my computer with antivirus without breaking the bank. Website is user-friendly and email confirmation including assistance, when needed, are prompt. Keep it up! - 4/24/2021

Camille Besinga Avatar
Camille Besinga

I mistakenly purchased the wrong item, and while they did tell me they did not have a refund policy (which I should have read in the fine print prior to purchasing), they actively guided me and sent instructions on how to properly install the product I purchased from them. They were even replying on a Sunday. Thanks so much for your help! - 4/24/2021

Marc E. Avatar
Marc E.

Legit transaction plus fast response of their customer service. - 4/23/2021

Jeremy Ang Avatar
Jeremy Ang

Great place to order with great prices - 4/22/2021

Jerome Dial Avatar
Jerome Dial

Great legit and affordable software solution store for the modern remote worker.
Excellent customer service too!
- 4/21/2021

Hataw Bohol Dance Fitness Avatar
Hataw Bohol Dance Fitness

Thanks you product key philippines i will purchase again. - 4/21/2021

Jerome Dial Avatar
Jerome Dial

Great legit and affordable software solution store for the modern remote worker.Excellent customer service too! - 4/21/2021

Jeff Choa Avatar
Jeff Choa

Process to purchase was straight forward and smooth. Product is legit! I was able to install and activate with no issues. - 4/21/2021

Kevin Ancheta Avatar
Kevin Ancheta

Fast transaction. Legit products. Overall easy and goo experience - 4/20/2021

Anrochelle Bueza Avatar
Anrochelle Bueza

i got the key as soon as i made my payment online even if it was around 3 in the morning and i appreciate that because i need the software to complete a project - 4/20/2021

Cristina Sarmiento - Reyes Avatar
Cristina Sarmiento - Reyes

they do have a very accommodating chat and email support. She actually helo me installing and logging in on the product I purchased. The product is also legit and working well and smoothly on my laptop. I really recommend them. 10 stars for this company. - 4/19/2021

Venice De Castro Avatar
Venice De Castro

I purchased Windows 10 Pro and Office 365 from this company. I could say it is a smooth transaction. After emailing my proof of payment, in less than 30 minutes, I already received the product and log in of the programs I purchased. I installed the Windows without a hitch but had problems installing Office 365. It is all because I'm short cutting the restart of the laptop and issues with my internet connection. Mr. Joey Chan is so patient and gave me all the help I need to install the Office 365 correctly.Kudos to this company.I highly recommend this company for your genuine computer programs. - 4/18/2021

James Clifford Cariego Avatar
James Clifford Cariego

Sobrang sulit dito sa ProductKeyPh. I ordered this IDM Internet Download Manager package since its only 880php. Ive been using IDM already pero kasi trial lang yung gamit ko pero nung nakita ko to. binili ko na agad after ko makita reviews sa facebook and sa google. yep I got the product key already and its legit 100%. Thumbs up for this site! Thank you ProductKeyPH - 4/17/2021

Errol Jade Ramos Carangan Avatar
Errol Jade Ramos Carangan

I just bought the Adobe Creative Cloud Package nila after reading some reviews about produckeyph. And yes its super legit although i have doubts sa una but nung nag order na ko nag reply agad sila within 5minutes. smooth transaction and planning to have another software. Magagamit ko na to sa mga projects ko - 4/17/2021

IanJay Calingasan Avatar
IanJay Calingasan

Thanks to Product Key PH... Finally, I got my Genuine Windows 10 Professional and Microsoft Office 2019 Pro Plus. I got my order within 3mins at 2am. I'm very happy with my purchase I will try to purchase your Microsoft Office 365 next week. - 4/17/2021

John Rhey Lomero Avatar
John Rhey Lomero

I bought Microsoft Office 365 last month, It works perfectly and I can share it with my other devices like Phone and Tablets this is very useful with my home based work.very fast transaction and super legit licenses at very very affordable price super thumbs up for this ! ! ! - 4/17/2021

IanJay Calingasan Avatar
IanJay Calingasan

Thanks to Product Key PH... Finally, I got my Genuine Windows 10 Professional and Microsoft Office 2019 Pro Plus. I got my order within 3mins at 2am. I'm very happy with my purchase I will try to purchase your Microsoft Office 365 next week. - 4/17/2021

James Clifford Cariego Avatar
James Clifford Cariego

Sobrang sulit dito sa ProductKeyPh. I ordered this IDM Internet Download Manager package since its only 880php. Ive been using IDM already pero kasi trial lang yung gamit ko pero nung nakita ko to. binili ko na agad after ko makita reviews sa facebook and sa google. yep I got the product key already and its legit 100%. Thumbs up for this site! Thank you ProductKeyPH - 4/17/2021

Rhaine Garcia Avatar
Rhaine Garcia

I was reading the reviews and sabi nila highly recommended itong Product Key PH
to be honest im skeptical at first but when i tried to purchase and talk with one of the customer service they are very helpful and very professional. I ordered Microsoft Office 365 and Windows 10 Professional and I got my order within 2mins " take note " 2mins ! super very very very fast transaction and after sales I had a problem since Im using a fake license before so I emailed them and ask for help. They asked me to open a teamviewer so they can assist me remotely at 2am. I was really surprise they are open 24 / 7 with tech support. Thank youuu very much Product Key PH
- 4/15/2021

Carlo Viscaya Avatar
Carlo Viscaya

The Customer service was very helpful, All Inquries answered directly and help me with all my concerns even in installation they manage to help me via Teamviewer. Legit Company with Genuine Licenses Super Thank you Product Key PH - 4/15/2021

Carlito Khan Wee Avatar
Carlito Khan Wee

I just bought Windows 10 professional last Dec.25,2020 and Until now everthing works fine. Highly recommended talga ang Product Key PH. Thank you for selling a Genuine licenses with affordable price. - 4/15/2021

Shifu-al Amazing Vlogs Avatar
Shifu-al Amazing Vlogs

I just bought Windows 10 professional last Dec.25,2020 and Until now everthing works fine. Highly recommended talga ang Product Key PH. Thank you for selling a Genuine licenses with affordable price. - 4/15/2021

CARLOY GAMING Avatar
CARLOY GAMING

The Customer service was very helpful, All Inquries answered directly and help me with all my concerns even in installation they manage to help me via Teamviewer. Legit Company with Genuine Licenses Super Thank you Product Key PH - 4/15/2021

FruitBat Official Avatar
FruitBat Official

secured, affordable and legit keys. - 4/15/2021

ShadowFaxX Avatar
ShadowFaxX

I was reading the reviews and sabi nila highly recommended itong Product Key PHto be honest im skeptical at first but when i tried to purchase and talk with one of the customer service they are very helpful and very professional. I ordered Microsoft Office 365 and Windows 10 Professional and I got my order within 2mins " take note " 2mins ! super very very very fast transaction and after sales I had a problem since Im using a fake license before so I emailed them and ask for help. They asked me to open a teamviewer so they can assist me remotely at 2am. I was really surprise they are open 24 / 7 with tech support. Thank youuu very much Product Key PH - 4/15/2021

joeygevangelista Avatar
joeygevangelista

I purchased Cloud Suite a week ago and I am beyond content with this investment. The products that Product Key offers on this site are legitimate. If you surf the net for similar offers, you would find a number offering better deals than this site. The down side, however, is they reek of dupery. Product Key Philippines’ products are genuine and the transactions are transparent. I hope this enterprise prospers! - 4/12/2021

Mark Aris Samson Avatar
Mark Aris Samson

Excellent! The product I purchased is Legit and very useful. I won’t hesitate to purchase another product to them soon. I also admire their endeavor to provide tools for teachers and students. - 4/12/2021

Meg Mercado Avatar
Meg Mercado

Good response and product. NO SCAM, 100% LEGIT. - 4/12/2021

Bing Manalansan Avatar
Bing Manalansan

While I was browsing the net intending to buy MS Office, I came across this company Product Key Philippines offering the apps I needed. I emailed them and received immediate reply and they offered me MS Office 365 Professional Plus. They assisted me from payment to installation and are very patient with me until the programs were up and running. Really legit.Thank you very much Product Key Philippines. You are very accommodating and did not stop till I got them all fine and running. I commend your noble cause of sharing 10% of your income to learning institutions. Five Stars for you. - 4/12/2021

Jude Seroje Avatar
Jude Seroje

So happy and satisfied with the product key I bought from them for my Office365 for Mac.

Thank you.
- 4/10/2021

JG Evangelista Avatar
JG Evangelista

I purchased Cloud Suite a week ago and I am beyond content with this investment. The products that Product Key offers on this site are legitimate. If you surf the net for similar offers, you would find a number offering better deals than this site. The down side, however, is they reek of dupery. Product Key Philippines’ products are genuine and the transactions are transparent. I hope this enterprise prospers! - 4/06/2021

MJ Zuraek Avatar
MJ Zuraek

Product Key PH offers genuine products at a fraction of the price. Ms. Samantha was very patient in answering my queries and assisting me with which products to purchase. I highly recommended their shop for their affordable products and good customer service. - 4/05/2021

Paul Benedict Castillo Avatar
Paul Benedict Castillo

I was skeptical at first but man, they are awesome! The whole transaction was done in less than 5 mins. Their customer service experts replied to my inquiries in a timely manner (and I had a LOT of questions, btw). The product is LEGIT (I bought Windows 10 Pro Product Key), and I haven't encountered any problems when installing it until now (been using it for more than a month now). Looking forward to buying some of their products. - 4/05/2021

Jonas Ashley Castro Avatar
Jonas Ashley Castro

A skeptic at first, was honestly ready to be disappointed given how sellers here in the Philippines are out to screw you over (just look at lazada and shoppee filled with scammers and misleading postings). But was very surprised to be proven wrong. Bought 2 licenses for Windows 10 Home Edition (one for me and one for my father). They worked flawlessly, installed without a hitch and was linked to my Microsoft account with no issues as of this review.So to sum up, you whoever you are that may be reading this review, the keys are Legit. They work as intended, with no issues whatsoever.If anything changes in the future I'll update my review otherwise have the peace of heart whoever you are to know that the keys being sold in this store is 100% works. - 4/05/2021

Michelle Gemoro Avatar
Michelle Gemoro

Transaction is fast and easy and it's legit. - 4/05/2021

Andoni Zaldumbide Avatar
Andoni Zaldumbide

I bought an activation key for Windows 10 Home, but when I entered it, the system wouldn't take it. After reporting it to their website, I was informed that the computer I was using had a cracked version of the said OS. I will admit that this was my fault, but their response to my email sounded very cocky stating "Wala po problem with our Keys and that is impossible po." Must be the lack of customer service-oriented training.After doing a clean installation, the system took the activation code, and now my PC works properly. Overall, everything worked as expected. - 4/05/2021

Johnson Regalado Avatar
Johnson Regalado

This is my second Microsoft office key purchase for our desktop, very good support and keys are genuine.. - 4/05/2021

Jonas Castro Avatar
Jonas Castro

I was skeptic at first being how cheap the license keys were so I had very very low expectations when it comes to doing business or buying anything in the Philippines and was honestly ready to be disappointed. But I was very surprised to be proven otherwise, the keys were legit (I bought 2 of them one for me and one for my father). The activation went through without a hitch, and was tied to my Microsoft account as of this review. If anything changes in the future I'll be sure to update my review.

To sum up, the keys are legit. They work as intended with little to no issues.👍
- 4/04/2021

david rogers Avatar
david rogers

I have purchased several product keys from this organisation. All worked as they were meant to and prices were very competitive.I am also very pleased with their customer service and would reccommend this company and its product keys to anyone without hesitation - 3/29/2021

m c Avatar
m c

Highly recommendable! Thank you, Product Key Philippines! 100% Legit! - 3/29/2021

Ralph Peter Bilbao Avatar
Ralph Peter Bilbao

Legit software very fast transaction and very affordable products. - 3/29/2021

Maximo Jr. Nunez Avatar
Maximo Jr. Nunez

Products were 100% legit and very reliable. Thanks for your genuine products. - 3/29/2021

Enyanna Ruiz Avatar
Enyanna Ruiz

Legit product and they are very accommodating. All my queries were answered. Instructions and product information were immediately sent to my email after I send proof of payment. Thank you very much! - 3/29/2021

Bennieson Co Avatar
Bennieson Co

Purchase process was very smooth. After sales support was even better! Response time is fast, representatives were courteous and knowledgeable. - 3/29/2021

Karen Joy Cañete Avatar
Karen Joy Cañete

Fast transaction. And the product is legit🙂 - 3/26/2021

Oflodor Odimly Osonema Avatar
Oflodor Odimly Osonema

Thank you, thank you, thank you! The instructions were very clear, plus I got my key emailed to me minutes after I sent my payment. I had wanted to upgrade for a long time and I'm happy I found you. Yes 😆! Definitely will be ordering again for my other needs. Very affordable and highly recommended! - 3/23/2021

Joselito Guevarra Avatar
Joselito Guevarra

Great customer service! they showed a great deal of patience answering and accommodating my requests!!! Super!!! - 3/22/2021

Nikki Fernandez Avatar
Nikki Fernandez

Your windows 10 home was very easy to install and the product key was sent to me within 30 mins as stated. I'm very satisfied with the product and glad the price was very affordable! Thank you for making this legit and useful product accessible to all Filipinos! - 3/22/2021

rod e Avatar
rod e

2nd time to purchase product keys. First was for Mac and second for Windows. Both transactions were very seamless and well, of course the price is deeply discounted. Thank you very much! - 3/22/2021

Julius Mendoza Avatar
Julius Mendoza

5 star to you guys specially to your foundation in supporting E-learning programs.. I am hesitant at first it could be a spam or hoax..but you are legit guys..grateful with your product keep up the good work..you are highly recommended.. thank you! - 3/22/2021

Lovelynn Dionaldo Avatar
Lovelynn Dionaldo

Legit! I'm so happy I found your site. - 3/22/2021

ビルバオ ラルフ Avatar
ビルバオ ラルフ

Bought windows 10 pro work station here. I'm very please and products are legit. - 3/21/2021

Jong Mendoza Avatar
Jong Mendoza

5 star to you guys specially to your foundation in supporting E-learning programs.. I am hesitant at first it could be a spam or hoax..
but you are legit guys..
grateful with your product keep up the good work..
you are highly recommended.. thank you!
- 3/21/2021

Nikki Fernandez Avatar
Nikki Fernandez

Your windows 10 home was very easy to install and the product key was sent to me within 30 mins as stated. I'm very satisfied with the product and glad the price was very affordable! Thank you for making this legit and useful product accessible to all Filipinos! - 3/20/2021

Neil Ajero Avatar
Neil Ajero

Trusted and legit license key provider for all filipinos. - 3/19/2021

Christian Gorospe Avatar
Christian Gorospe

I've been freelancing for 10 years now. Cloud storage is a necessity and Product Key PH didn't disappoint. Will recommend to my network. Looking forward to my next purchase! 🙂 - 3/19/2021

Van Soriano Avatar
Van Soriano

A couple of weeks ago, my computer detected that I'm using an illegitimate copy of Windows. As I'm constantly sharing my screen during meetings, it's pretty embarrassing that my OS is not genuine. Considering the pay rate here in Philippines, I'm far from being a person who can afford to buy a 120USD copy of Windows. ProductKey saved me from my predicament. - 3/19/2021

Faye Lee Avatar
Faye Lee

Legitimate product. Very good customer service. More than satisfied customer here. Made 2 purchases with Product Key Philippines already! - 3/19/2021

Local Marketing Wiz Avatar
Local Marketing Wiz

We are an expat run business located in the Philippines, we appreciate the great prompt service, and reasonable price tag of the software provided by Product Key and have used their reliable, quality service on numerous occasions. - 3/19/2021

Jake Rodriguez Avatar
Jake Rodriguez

Satisfied customer here. Responsive customer service and very detailed in their instruction. I definitely would come back and tell about them with my colleagues. - 3/19/2021

AJR Avatar
AJR

The best customer service and aftersales support I have ever experienced since time immemorial! Don’t hesitate to transact with this shop. I assure you they will put you at ease every step of the way. Hinding hindi ka nila iiwan. No glitch, all legitimate keys. Have the confidence to flaunt your licensed software to others. Thanks to your shop! Always ko talaga irerecommend to sa friends and family ko. More power! - 3/19/2021

Joana Marcela Bauson Avatar
Joana Marcela Bauson

I bought my 365 and other pertinent apps when I was not given the app from the agency yet. I trust this company because they will give technical support immediately and help you all the way. - 3/19/2021

Alji Palingcod Avatar
Alji Palingcod

The assistance before and after purchasing the software was excellent. They were able to assist me and answer my questions immediately. I will definitely purchase another item in this company. - 3/19/2021

RP Aguilar Avatar
RP Aguilar

Legit!!! Very helpful support and napakalegit lang 🙂 So satisfied. - 3/19/2021

Fritzie Paduada Avatar
Fritzie Paduada

Recommended! Fast transaction, Support are really helpful, Legit and affordable License keys Thanks ❤️❤️❤️ - 3/19/2021

Gile Edaño Avatar
Gile Edaño

All goods, they reply fast in email. - 3/19/2021

Edem Son Avatar
Edem Son

I received the Product Key within mins from sending a payment confirmation and it definitely works! It is a digital license. I now have a licensed Windows 10 Pro OS and best thing is, I did not break the bank for this. Highly recommended! - 3/19/2021

Alejandro Ortazon Avatar
Alejandro Ortazon

Great products and support! Thanks and keep it up! - 3/19/2021

Ailene Florece Avatar
Ailene Florece

Had good transactions with them. They were very quick to respond and inform me of details. And the USB installer was delivered fast. More importantly, legit stuff! 😁 - 3/19/2021

jepmiamai Avatar
jepmiamai

the people there respond and address your activation problems promptly and efficiently. - 3/19/2021

Benzar Glen Grepon Avatar
Benzar Glen Grepon

Very legit, I had my Windows 10 Pro activated within a minute after receiving the code from product key philippines in my email. Imagine, if you purchase an OS, as I canvass to commercial sites, I will probably spend 6k or more but for this, I purchased below 2k which is a wow. This company gained my trust, by the way I am an IT Practitioner and I teach IT subjects, I am confident now to tell my students to really purchase geniune software with legit product key. Thank you very much and soon I will try to purchase other softwares. I highly recommend product key philippines, very affordable and very legit. Kudos! - 3/19/2021

attiva jade Avatar
attiva jade

This store is trusted and legit. After placing my order and sending them my proof of payment, within 10-20 minutes I've received my product key. I was hesitant to place my order at first but due to heavy reviews, I placed an order in their site. Kudos to your team! - 3/19/2021

Joy Avatar
Joy

Legit! Super convenient and affordable at the same time! - 3/19/2021

datablitz_corner Avatar
datablitz_corner

installed and activated. This is definitely needed for server-side storage and accounting. price is very fair but very far from the boxed copy. to give you an idea, the server license itself is just 50k php, pero 0 cores. per 2 cores you need to pay 150,000 php and the usual server core is atleast 4-6 minimum and averaging at 8-16. so literally millions of pesos if naka 8 core, thats injustice, hello mirosoft? - 3/17/2021

Microsoft SQL Server with Unlimited Cores and CALs, Lifetime Image
Microsoft SQL Server with Unlimited Cores and CALs, Lifetime
kiritokazuke Avatar
kiritokazuke

Works in Windows and Linux pc. You'll be able to run multiple instances of an operating system on one pc. All thanks to this amazing tool. - 3/12/2021

VMWare Workstation Pro 16 Product Key For 3 PCs, Lifetime Image
VMWare Workstation Pro 16 Product Key For 3 PCs, Lifetime
Randolph25 Avatar
Randolph25

Guaranteed genuine. I just talked to Microsoft's customer service and they were able to answer my concerns regarding this Windows Server 2019 license from productkey,ph. Now I got mine activated. Giving this a 5/5 rating for recommendation. - 3/11/2021

Windows Server 2019 50 RDS Device CALs Image
Windows Server 2019 50 RDS Device CALs
Jase Son Go Avatar
Jase Son Go

Had a chat with the customer service rep who was very knowledgeable and read the reviews before decided to purchase. It didnt even take 5 minutes after I emailed the proof of payment, that I got an email response with the details I needed for the Office 365 that I purchased. So far so good, as of this writing I have installed it on two PCs and one mobile phone. - 3/10/2021

iandavidvinoya Avatar
iandavidvinoya

Product Key Philippines is one of the most trusted sellers of digital CD Keys. Their aftersale support is also exceptional as they have support even late at night. I purchased this product and failed to activate it initially. Reaching out to their support, they have identified that my installed OS is not genuine and they recommended doing a reinstall of the OS. I updated the OS using the link they provided and the product key works perfectly. Kudos to their support team. - 3/08/2021

Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
ChiChi Paduada Avatar
ChiChi Paduada

Well recommended. Thanks for providing legit and affordable license keys ❤️ - 3/07/2021

Casevill Allives Avatar
Casevill Allives

Fast delivery and response. Products works too. - 3/07/2021

mechanicdave005 Avatar
mechanicdave005

For company use namin ito binili para sa mga laptops na gagamitin for car diagnostics. we purchased 23 pcs kasi ang aida is the standard sa pag bebenchmark talaga since yung company namin is may sinusunod na criteria sa mga dumadating na desktop and laptops so pag hindi pasado binabalik sa manufacturer and ito yung gamit ng malalaking companies like yung samin. Smooth transaction, maayos kausap sila sir joey. - 3/06/2021

AIDA64 Extreme Diagnostic and Benchmarking Product Key For 5 PCs, Lifetime Image
AIDA64 Extreme Diagnostic and Benchmarking Product Key For 5 PCs, Lifetime
carlos_jugueatta Avatar
carlos_jugueatta

great database management system. using this will let you store, access, and retrieve data and run it either on the same computer or another computer across a network. license is legit 100%, im an IT expert so i know kung ano ang fake, illegal at legal retail licenses. - 3/04/2021

Microsoft SQL Server with Unlimited Cores and CALs, Lifetime Image
Microsoft SQL Server with Unlimited Cores and CALs, Lifetime
kate_minimalist Avatar
kate_minimalist

Same as the original disk! That's what this software can do to your files and applications. It can copy everything, the settings, even the operating system. Not only that, it produces the exact copy to new disk. Important sa pag backup and transfer ng files such as internet cafe / PC repair shops. - 3/04/2021

EaseUS Disk Copy Enterprise Product Key For 5 PCs, Lifetime Image
EaseUS Disk Copy Enterprise Product Key For 5 PCs, Lifetime
Mae Hagos Avatar
Mae Hagos

Super recommended! Very smooth transaction. Legit activation of genuine software, so you don't have to worry about your computer getting a virus or something from a pirated software. Super affordable. Customer support is very responsive, helpful, and patient with inquiries and after-sales support. It is my 1st time purchasing so I had a looooot of questions, and they were so patient and understanding about my hesitations. If you're for a cause, they also support non-profit organizations for education. Very satisfied customer here. I'm enjoying my activated Office 365. Thank you so much!! - 3/04/2021

Laquio, Grant Avatar
Laquio, Grant

With this software, you'll be able to access your Windows desktops and applications remotely. Take note that this is for 50 RDS (remote desktop services) user CALs (client access license). - 3/04/2021

Windows Server 2019 50 RDS User CALs Image
Windows Server 2019 50 RDS User CALs
Babu Frik Avatar
Babu Frik

Bago ko pa madiscover tong EaseUS software, meron nakong recovery tools na ginagamit. Nakakarecover naman ng files lalo ng videos. Yun nga lang, pagdating sa videos, hindi na nagpe-play after recovery. Pero nung ginamit ko tong EaseUs, nagpe-play na yung mga recovere videos! Sobrang saya ko kasi akala ko forever na mawawala yung mga yun. - 3/02/2021

EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Professional Product Key For 5 PCs, Lifetime Image
EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Professional Product Key For 5 PCs, Lifetime
jeremycastillos Avatar
jeremycastillos

The sleep mode technology of avg tuneup performance is very helpful especially when I'm working. Even while playing games. It's not disturbing. I have the option to let it work whenever I just need it. - 3/02/2021

AVG TuneUp For 5 Devices, 1 Year Image
AVG TuneUp For 5 Devices, 1 Year
prettychecklist Avatar
prettychecklist

Legit seller. Genuine keys. Thanks for the quick transaction too. I bought a license of Any Video Converter Ultimate last year. - 3/02/2021

Any Video Converter Ultimate Product Key For 5 PCs, Lifetime Image
Any Video Converter Ultimate Product Key For 5 PCs, Lifetime
MiraSoliman Avatar
MiraSoliman

May chance po kayang makadiscount ako pag lima binili ko? Yung mga co-workers ko po kasi kailangan din neto. Hehe, anyway, dito ko talaga gusto bumili dahil nakabili nako dito sa inyo before. - 3/02/2021

CrystalIDEA Uninstall Tool For 5 PCs, Lifetime Image
CrystalIDEA Uninstall Tool For 5 PCs, Lifetime
Myriad_Mist Avatar
Myriad_Mist

There's a lot you can do with EaseUs Partition Master. From basic to advanced partition, up to drive repartition. This is worth a try when you are trying to do save more space on your computer/laptop. Also, this works perfectly fine for me even until today. Meron din pala itong backup features and mirroring wherein, pwede mong i recover yung entire disk or parition. Good sa mga nag babackup at transfer ng HD/SSD. - 3/02/2021

EaseUS Partition Master Enterprise Product Key For 5 PCs, Lifetime Image
EaseUS Partition Master Enterprise Product Key For 5 PCs, Lifetime
Jason Tan Avatar
Jason Tan

I was initially skeptical if I was going to receive a real product key. But just after 5 minutes emailing them, I was promptly given instructions on how to avail their product. I had some problem validating the key they gave me but they guided me and fixed the problem within a few minutes. One of the best customer service I've experienced. Definitely recommend them. - 2/28/2021

Peter Lozano Avatar
Peter Lozano

Legit seller. Super fast ng transaction. Next time ulit - 2/28/2021

devstudios_Pros Avatar
devstudios_Pros

this is a legit key. bought 2019 standard and can confirm po na original licenses and also retail without expiration. - 2/27/2021

Microsoft SQL Server with Unlimited Cores and CALs, Lifetime Image
Microsoft SQL Server with Unlimited Cores and CALs, Lifetime
Ezekiel.Prac Avatar
Ezekiel.Prac

Para sa akin, sulit tong lifetime license ng EaseUS Disk Copy ng productkey.ph. For 1,480.00 maaupgrade mo na yung smaller disk mo into a bigger one, and from HDD to SDD (cloning). Can even clone disk that has a bad sector and maintaining its data. - 2/26/2021

EaseUS Disk Copy Enterprise Product Key For 5 PCs, Lifetime Image
EaseUS Disk Copy Enterprise Product Key For 5 PCs, Lifetime
gabyorumain Avatar
gabyorumain

I recommend this software not only because it's cheaper, but also it is one of the known antivirus and anti-rootkit. It is also capable of cleaning the computer against malware and other harmful programs. I purchased this bec. my antivirus cant get rid of a malware that slows down my PC, apparently, nasa pirated adobe photoshop yung miner and I only noticed dahil maingay yung PC and very slow. Kaya i think need nito talaga kasi hindi talaga ma dedetect yung mga ganon akala ng antivirus is normal app and not bitcoin miner virus. - 2/25/2021

UnHackMe Professional 3 PCs, Lifetime Image
UnHackMe Professional 3 PCs, Lifetime
NavySamy Avatar
NavySamy

The rapid duplication is just one of the features it offers and I need most as an IT manager of a popular china based gaming company. Less work sa pag backup and pag test ng compatibility ng games. Imagine, without this you will need to buy new laptops with different kind of OS each time mag tetest ng game compatibility. You can quickly and accurately duplicate a vm setup. You also have the option to link clones (duplicate) to save physical disk space or to create a full duplicate you can share with others. - 2/23/2021

VMWare Workstation Pro 16 Product Key For 3 PCs, Lifetime Image
VMWare Workstation Pro 16 Product Key For 3 PCs, Lifetime
grace16espaniola Avatar
grace16espaniola

top security software for me who are very cautious about our computer protection specially the new mac virus. - 2/23/2021

Bitdefender Total Security For 1 to 5 Devices, 5 Years Image
Bitdefender Total Security For 1 to 5 Devices, 5 Years
Carlito Caronongan Avatar
Carlito Caronongan

Never hesitate to buy from Product Key PH, they sell legit licenses. I bought Windows 10 Pro and Windows Office 365 and they worked fine. Your keys will be delivered within 2 to 5 minutes after sending the proof of payment. Their customer support is good too. They respond fast. - 2/22/2021