Kiki Dy Avatar
Kiki Dy

Affordable genuine software, really good service. - 7/06/2022

arms131987 Avatar
arms131987

Very fast and hassle free transaction. Even their support was fast in responding my concerns. Will buy again for sure. Great service! - 7/03/2022

Bitdefender Total Security with VPN For 1 Device, 3 Years Image
Bitdefender Total Security with VPN For 1 Device, 3 Years
sherwin galang Avatar
sherwin galang

very accommodating. kahit sunday night may sumagot pa din ng tanong ko and was able to complete the order, payment and installation in less than 1 hour - 7/03/2022

Anrotek Industrial Solutions Inc Avatar
Anrotek Industrial Solutions Inc

Legit! Great customer support. Was able to easily use the product license without any trouble. Thank you very much! - 7/03/2022

Gio Ramos Avatar
Gio Ramos

Thank you PRODUCT KEY PH sa napaka bilis na transaction, walang hassle , walang complicated guides, you'll easily know na genuine kasi ung download link is from Microsoft itself and bindable sa Microsoft Account ung product keys. 100% LEGIT - 7/02/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Liezel Castro Avatar
Liezel Castro

Best website to purchase digital software, sobrang blis mag process ng order, legit , fast , safe, very affordable and the after sales is awesome. - 7/02/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
alampayk Avatar
alampayk

Thank you po for being a charitable org. - 7/01/2022

Cloudsuite Free Image
Cloudsuite Free
Rachel Alina Paran Avatar
Rachel Alina Paran

Legit product key and easy to install! I was hesitant at first kasi mura yung mga software applications pero authentic naman. Haha! Kudos! I will buy again from their site if I need other applications. However, they only accept fund transfer/GCash payments. Sana next time pwede din ang card payments. Thanks!πŸ‘ - 6/30/2022

Jay Ann Pamintuan Oyos Avatar
Jay Ann Pamintuan Oyos

Its has been a year ago na rin since we last purchased from this website to be specific Windows 10 professional for workstation and Microsoft Office 2021. its working perfect and no issues ! LEGIT PRODUCT KEYS and perfect custom - 6/30/2022

Natalie Moreto Avatar
Natalie Moreto

Salamat po sa pag assist via teamviewer, pasensya na po sa non techy na katulad ko I'll recommend you po to my friends and family sobrang ganda ng service nyo sa pag process pa lng ng order napaka bilis wala pa atang 1 min kaka send ko pa lng dumating agad haha. even after sales the best kayo. - 6/30/2022

Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime
Teddy Mendiola Avatar
Teddy Mendiola

Awesome customer service salamat sa pag assist sa katulad kong hindi techy. Already installed and no issues maraming salamat po - 6/27/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
nezharadaptaar Avatar
nezharadaptaar

Legit, already bought 2 products from this store, and the customer service is very good! They reply to your e-mails immediately even if it's almost 12am which is very convenient for GY workers! - 6/24/2022

Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
nezharadaptaar Avatar
nezharadaptaar

Legit, already bought 2 products from this store, and the customer service is very good! They reply to your e-mails immediately even if it's almost 12am which is very convenient for GY workers! - 6/24/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
gravelord nito Avatar
gravelord nito

Legit. The product key was delivered through my email within 5 mins - 6/20/2022

Errol Legaspi Avatar
Errol Legaspi

Sulit na sulit sa presyo napaka mura and nakapa daling iinstall and activate in just a few minutes. sobrang legit best place to purchase online ng genuine licenses at napansin ko 24 / 7 sila LEGIT NA LEGIT ! - 6/19/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Aly Hernandez Avatar
Aly Hernandez

Best customer service and best products you can buy online sobrang bilis mo pa matatanggap ung order mo in just a few secs literally. - 6/19/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Steven Ignacio Avatar
Steven Ignacio

Legit Windows 10 Pro license. Fast and hassle-free transaction, and they respond quickly to emails (a minute or so in my case). This is my first time purchasing from Product Key PH and it won't be the last. Happy customer here! - 6/18/2022

Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
edgar gomez Avatar
edgar gomez

I've been looking for a legit ms office project installer since microsoft subscription is quite expensive, and I was very thankful to stumble upon product key.ph website. They have various legit and genuine software to choose from and I was able to purchase my genuine ms project and pdf software at an affordable price. This is value for money pruchase. and I am very grateful for Product key.ph mission in supporting and helping every working Filipinos avail these genuine and affordable softwares. What's also great about every software purchases with Product key.ph, is that, 10% of your purchased value will be contributed to support through the company's continued commitment to provide e-learning softwares to our public schools. Thank you Product key.ph for supporting our public schools and wishing you more success! - 6/18/2022

Aces45 Avatar
Aces45

I built a pc and wanted to purchase an official Windows 10 license to go along with it. I found Product Key Philippines while browsing for options, and read through reviews on them. I was skeptical at first, seeing as the licenses they are selling were surprisingly cheap, but I was surprised at how quickly they responded after I placed an order and emailed the proof of payment. Happy customer here, would definitely return for future software license needs. - 6/17/2022

MARIA FIDELIS MANALO Avatar
MARIA FIDELIS MANALO

I am satisfied with what I ordered: Office 365 Pro Lifetime License for 15 devices. Product Key Philippines is legit. And they help underprivileged students. I highly recommend it. - 6/15/2022

ljohnridge Avatar
ljohnridge

Thank you so much for the free Canva Premium, this will definitely help us, students, a lot!! - 6/14/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
hanahhyojpacot Avatar
hanahhyojpacot

Thank you so much, Product Key Philippines for the free Canva Premium! - 6/13/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
Liza Manalo, MD Avatar
Liza Manalo, MD

I got the MS office 365 professional plus for 15 devices lifetime license key and I'm satisfied with my purchase. Their service was fast. Relatively easy installation process since instructions were clear. Their chat and email support were reliable so you get clarified about how to use and easily access your previous own Microsoft account and files. - 6/11/2022

Shawn Mendoza Avatar
Shawn Mendoza

sulit bumili dito actually nakakarami na kami ng bili since last year walang sakit ng ulo in just a minute matatanggap mo agad orders mo if meron kang inquiry or clarifications mabilis ang chat support as in literally kahit madaling araw yun ang nagustuhan ko sa kanila talaga - 6/10/2022

Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime
Reina Cardona Avatar
Reina Cardona

Fast transaction and easy to follow instructions! Thank you, will definitely buy again the future. - 6/08/2022

Jam General Avatar
Jam General

Awesome place where to buy a genuine and very affordable genuine keys, 24 / 7 at its best - 6/07/2022

Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime
Ana Beatrice Lumain Avatar
Ana Beatrice Lumain

Affordable. Legit. Very helpful customer service (Erik & Samantha). Quick purchase with a clear & simple guide to follow. - 6/04/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
pie fernando Avatar
pie fernando

It's my second time buying their product. They're really legit! Efficient service! Low priced products yet work like a regular priced. Thanks! - 6/04/2022

Estelito Sotto Avatar
Estelito Sotto

Legit! Smooth and madali kausap ang seller! Kudos! - 6/03/2022

Jonafe Ednalig Avatar
Jonafe Ednalig

Impressive! I was hesitant at first but good thing I purchased the product. I got it in 2 minutes, and it was so easy to set up. I might come back soon to purchase another product. Highly recommended. - 6/02/2022

Jaime Genato Avatar
Jaime Genato

I Purchased VMWare Fusion 12 but I could hardly install the software on my Macbook Pro. However the seller was very supportive and they did not leave me until I fixed it and installed successfully. Legit product.Kudos to Product Key Philippines.... Thank you and more power! - 6/02/2022

jayszn Avatar
jayszn

Authentic products. I received my key in under 10 minutes. 10/10 - 6/02/2022

DUNE Avatar
DUNE

Totally legit! Customer service is responsive even at 3am. - 6/01/2022

Erika Roque Avatar
Erika Roque

The 10% of sales for the charity is perfect, more blessing to come Product Key PH. Dito lng talaga ako bibili walang kahirap hirap in just a few minutes actually wala pang 1 minute nakuha na namin agad ung order namin and we already activated it in just a blink of an eye. walang keme keme all the guidelines are straight forward. also the chat support pag message mo pak reply agad unlike sa ibang mga website or online store aabutin ng oras or buong araw bago mag reply tatamarin kana bumili - 5/31/2022

Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime
Darwin B Avatar
Darwin B

Buy original at cheaper price from them. Will buy again soon! - 5/31/2022

Vincent Ortega Avatar
Vincent Ortega

Thank you Product Key Philippines for a very good customer service! Everything works as expected and they were able to answer all my inquiries and questions with professionalism. Highly recommended! - 5/31/2022

giancarlo.guiao Avatar
giancarlo.guiao

100% legit. works as expected. Great Customer Support! - 5/30/2022

Nitro Pro 13 PDF Editor Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Nitro Pro 13 PDF Editor Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
April Gio Roca Avatar
April Gio Roca

Smooth transaction purchasing from them. Thanks Product Key Philippines more power to you! - 5/30/2022

Randy Dugay Avatar
Randy Dugay

Very fast response and 100% legit, nakatulong ka pa. I will purchase again. - 5/30/2022

Ricky Pornobe Avatar
Ricky Pornobe

Thank you very much, fast response - 5/30/2022

felix padilla Avatar
felix padilla

The win 11 pro i bought is VERY LEGIT its very easy to install, hope they wont disappnt me the next time. Might as well buy again their other products sometime. - 5/29/2022

Dominic Marquez Avatar
Dominic Marquez

Got my key within hours and was able to immediately use word. - 5/27/2022

jgsamonte Avatar
jgsamonte

Thank you very much for the free Canva Premium, this will be very helpful in my teaching. You offer great products and an excellent service! Keep it up. πŸ™‚ - 5/26/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
Norbert Oxeno Avatar
Norbert Oxeno

Feels really great to be using only genuine operating system. Thanks Product Key Philiippines!!!! - 5/25/2022

Don Nick Dela Pena Avatar
Don Nick Dela Pena

Best customer service, thank you for assisting me and the after sales is awesome will definitely buy more. Product activated and already bound to my personal Microsoft Account - 5/23/2022

Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Home and Business 2019 Product Key For 1 Mac, Lifetime
Ranil Cadiz Avatar
Ranil Cadiz

i love it, its legit online store tlg cya. fast service, fast reply fast in all aspects . - 5/23/2022

Marti Bismark Avatar
Marti Bismark

Fast and reliable source for all your software needs. I required a Windows OS and I got a copy with working key in under 5 mins. - 5/21/2022

Mike Estrada Avatar
Mike Estrada

Highly recommended! They respond to inquiries and the transaction is fast! - 5/21/2022

fatboy's pisonet Avatar
fatboy's pisonet

Legit key, bount to ms account. Thanks - 5/21/2022

Serene Crescent Avatar
Serene Crescent

I was having a problem with where to put my school files such as my digital medschool books amounting to almost 400GB along with my other school files. Product Key PH's charity such as this to students like me was indeed a lifesaver. Thank you Product Key PH! - 5/21/2022

Valerie Millena Avatar
Valerie Millena

Highly recommended! I just bought Bitdefender from them and the transaction was fast and efficient. I got my ordered product in a few minutes. They also provided clear and concise instructions on the installation of the item. When I opened it, it's genuine.Bili na rin kayo rito! 10% of your purchase would be contributed to provide software to public schools in the Philippines. - 5/21/2022

Jeffrey T. Dellosa Avatar
Jeffrey T. Dellosa

We are very happy with our purchase in Product Key Ph. The transaction was done very fast. Will purchase more products in the future. Thanks for the help! Looking forward for more transactions in the future. - 5/20/2022

Vinzon De Guzman Avatar
Vinzon De Guzman

Let's just be honest I was very skeptical at first since Microsoft servers po pinaguusapan but nung bumili kami we tested it and gladly theyre legit nakahinga ako ng maluwag. imagine, almost 25k ko lang binili yung 2019 standard license with unli cores and cals and it was quoted to me from other genuine seller and note, oem pa ito:

server license: 54k
then each 1 core: 170k
each 1 cals: 12k

16 core yung server so do the math nalang, will cost us millions so thank you again product key for giving us the opportunity to use genuine licenses at much affordable price. till our next transaction.
- 5/18/2022

Microsoft SQL Server Product Key with Unlimited Cores and CALs, Lifetime Image
Microsoft SQL Server Product Key with Unlimited Cores and CALs, Lifetime
Migs Del Rosario Avatar
Migs Del Rosario

Been purchasing products here for a while now. Legit products at really low prices and amazing customer service. These guys also give 10% of sales to charity. Can't see myself buying anywhere else. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ - 5/15/2022

Jilliane Sales Avatar
Jilliane Sales

They respond quickly and they have complete and detailed easy instructions to install the software Please support small businesses like Product Key Ph who aims to help our educational system and other small businesses. - 5/14/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Alvin Alfonso Avatar
Alvin Alfonso

Salamat you guys deserves a 5 star review, 24 / 7 online support and sales awesome ! - 5/11/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Kenneth Sanchez Avatar
Kenneth Sanchez

"We still consider this battle ours and won’t be accepting any donations. For the meantime, if you know someone we can help, kindly tell them about this initiative we are offering. Since inception, we never consumed our entire monthly allocation – this means that we always have 100% success rate of providing free genuine software to someone as long as they asked us for help. Help us help them by letting them know about this endeavor."
- ProductKeyPH
- 5/10/2022

Leizel Tejada - Esprela Avatar
Leizel Tejada - Esprela

Fast transaction, legit and affordable software. Highly recommended. May freebies pa cloudsite and premium canva. Thank you so much productkeyph. - 5/10/2022

Larizza Blanche Avatar
Larizza Blanche

I'm very lazy po when it comes to reviews but this company deserves a perfect 5 star rating. they are very professional and straight to the point. God bless Product key Philippines looking forward on our next transaction - 5/07/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Andre Sunga Avatar
Andre Sunga

Great for students who need a permanent license - 5/05/2022

Jian Aldrich Soriano Avatar
Jian Aldrich Soriano

Very fast and smooth transaction! I used this to upgrade from Home to Pro. The overall setup just took 10 mins (from buying to upgrading) - 5/04/2022

Windows 11 Professional Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 11 Professional Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Jap Martin Avatar
Jap Martin

Thank you product key ph, legit and very Smooth Transaction. highly recommended at its very affordable price - 5/03/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Dinah Faye Redulla Avatar
Dinah Faye Redulla

Definitely legit! Worth purchasing πŸ’― If you have questions before or after your purchase, their chat/email support team is very responsive and helpful.

[btw, for every purchase you make, Product Key PH allocates a percentage to non-profit organizations for education purposes. So you're a direct contributor for public school students and teachers to have access to essential e-learning software]
- 5/02/2022

Edward Suanico Avatar
Edward Suanico

Awesome Products, Sobrang salamat po Product Key PH. Best website to purchase a genuine licenses NO. 1 in PH ! - 5/02/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Renz Bantayan Avatar
Renz Bantayan

Legit business. I was a bit skeptic at first after seeing the prices but they answer all questions on their website. - 5/02/2022

Rg Enriquez Avatar
Rg Enriquez

Salamat po sa inyo, special mention to sir joey and samantha for helping me po via TEAMVIEWER. I really appreciate it po the after sales is the best talagang may concern kayo sa bawat customers nyo. Pasensya na po sa non techy like me. Salamat po ulit HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, SUPPORTS ARE FRIENDLY AND AMAZING PEOPLE ! KUDOS WITH A HEART <3 <3 <3 - 4/30/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Janine Sy Avatar
Janine Sy

Highly recommend Product Key PH! Impeccable customer service and after sales. I purchased a Windows 7 license from them last November 2018 for an old, spare unit that we had. Unfortunately, on March 2022, there was a "Windows 7 is not Genuine" error on my old laptop. I emailed Product Key PH to ask for help. Sir Joey asked me to run command prompt and found that my product key was changed. This was perhaps because of a repair shop reformat. Still, Sir Joey and team were kind enough to replace my product key even four years later and even if the key was changed. My Windows 7 spare laptop is alive and running again. - 4/29/2022

Jejomar Ugsimar Duque Avatar
Jejomar Ugsimar Duque

I will highly recommend Product Key PH. Through its platform I was able to buy a genuine, effective and affordable Windows product key. - 4/29/2022

Quenessa Magalong Avatar
Quenessa Magalong

Thank you for excellent service. Highly recommended. - 4/29/2022

Sni Luc Avatar
Sni Luc

I purchased an MS Office product license. Honestly, I was skeptic, but after hearing from a friend that this was a good source for a legal copy that's not too costly, I took a shot at it and was not disappointed. Thank you for providing a low cost license for such important software. - 4/29/2022

Jejomar Duque Avatar
Jejomar Duque

Thank you Product Key Philippines. Through your platform I was able to buy a genuine, effective and affordable Windows product key. - 4/29/2022

Ria Sabado Avatar
Ria Sabado

Excellent Products with very good chat support after sales is amazing, Thank you as always, this was my 4th time purchasing and you never fail me as always, I got my order in just a blink of an eye. - 4/27/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Angelica Ramos Avatar
Angelica Ramos

Thank you so much po Product Key PH, 24/7 assistance. getting legit keys without costing you an arm and a leg. - 4/27/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
jeffire90 Avatar
jeffire90

Thank you po sa FREE canva premium for teachers po. Legit. - 4/24/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
Arnold Nalaunan Avatar
Arnold Nalaunan

Affordable, fast, and genuine! ( I have registered the computer in my Microsoft account to test it and it was activated with no issues!)

Saved this site in my bookmarks for future license needs!
- 4/24/2022

Windows 10 Home 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Home 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Cristian Paul Balunan Avatar
Cristian Paul Balunan

Thank you! super dali mag inquire. Also I;ve verified the license narin, it’s legit.
love the binding license to the owner’s MS account. I can still use it for a very long time!
PS. mali pala yung nilagyan ko ng review, ito pala yung tama.
- 4/23/2022

Windows 11 Pro for Workstations Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 11 Pro for Workstations Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Cristian Paul Balunan Avatar
Cristian Paul Balunan

Thank you! super dali mag inquire. Also I;ve verified the license narin, it's legit.
love the binding license to the owner's MS account. I can still use it for a very long time!
- 4/23/2022

Windows 11 Home Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 11 Home Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Ardyn Paul Galleon Avatar
Ardyn Paul Galleon

Reliable, legitimate, and professional provider of premium softwares. Highly recommended. ✨ - 4/23/2022

Jam Carpio Avatar
Jam Carpio

I highly recommend Joey, sam and the rest of ProductKeyPH team. Best service at an affordable price. Great support, super responsive. Bought windows 10 as well. Fast customer service and support. No shady installation procedures. Software works great so far - 4/23/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Mj Legaspi Avatar
Mj Legaspi

Online support is very responsive. If you need a genuine license, do not hesitate to buy from productkey.ph. reliable and legit. Definitely worth the purchase! You can really save so much from their products. Kudos! - 4/23/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Madz Hernandez Avatar
Madz Hernandez

Legit! I can update the software or application bought πŸ™‚ - 4/23/2022

RichRbl Avatar
RichRbl

Isang downloadan na lang ng C++ nice. :'> - 4/21/2022

Visual C++ Redistributable Complete Image
Visual C++ Redistributable Complete
Juan Abit III Avatar
Juan Abit III

Fast and smooth transaction. Online support is very responsive. Thanks Product Key Ph πŸ™‚ - 4/21/2022

Ben Nacita Avatar
Ben Nacita

Very responsive support. I really like that. Products are legit. Thanks! - 4/21/2022

Helter Skelter Avatar
Helter Skelter

Very quick service and responsive customer service reps! Needed this quickly for my kids and got the key in just a few minutes! Outstanding! - 4/21/2022

Dimple Santos Avatar
Dimple Santos

Thank you Product key PH, Highly Recommended !!! SUPER WORTH IT !!! - 4/20/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Joshua Bonife Avatar
Joshua Bonife

Quick customer service and fast service. Legit vendor for those in need of product keys due to computer sets that don't come with activated MSO or Windows. - 4/20/2022

John Avatar
John

I ordered a three-year subscription to Bit Defender from them. After I placed the order, I received the product key within a few minutes. They were also kind and patient enough to answer all my questions regarding product installation through email (and they respond fast!). It was a hassle-free experience overall. I'm happy I have found a company that sells genuine software products for an affordable price; I also recently discovered that 10% of what I paid was used to provide E-Learning software suites to Philippine public schools. I'm enjoying their genuine software and I get to help kids enjoy genuine software too! Kudos to Product Key PH! - 4/19/2022

Daniel Ching Avatar
Daniel Ching

As expected, fast , smooth and has a LEGIT products. This is the best website to purchase a genuine licenses. THANK YOU PRODUCT KEY PH ! - 4/19/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Arse John Salison Avatar
Arse John Salison

I ordered a three-year subscription to Bit Defender from them. After I placed the order, I received the product key within a few minutes. They were also kind and patient enough to answer all my questions regarding product installation through email (and they respond fast!). It was a hassle-free experience overall. I'm happy I have found a company that sells genuine software products for an affordable price; I also recently discovered that 10% of what I paid was used to provide E-Learning software suites to Philippine public schools. I'm enjoying their genuine software and I get to help kids enjoy genuine software too! Kudos to Product Key PH! - 4/19/2022

Darwin Perez Avatar
Darwin Perez

Shop has legit products and very cheap too, highly recommendedπŸ‘ - 4/18/2022

Anthony Luna Avatar
Anthony Luna

I'm a loyal costumer since 2017, I really appreciate you guys. Never ending support and fast reply as always I got my order smoothly, the 1 min processing time is amazing as always. - 4/18/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Mark Michael Lim Avatar
Mark Michael Lim

Bought 2 Windows 11 Pro licenses from them. Fast and easy transaction. - 4/18/2022

Vania Nicole Gutierrez Avatar
Vania Nicole Gutierrez

Thank you Product Key PH, I just got my order and already bound it with my Microsoft Account. Also thank you for helping me via Teamviewer since I have an existing fake license that is causing problems with my pc. super thank you for helping me removing it since I'm not a techy person, Very much appreciated. I'll recommend you to my friends and family, Thank you Thank you! - 4/17/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Arlie Felvin Gacias Avatar
Arlie Felvin Gacias

Thank you ProductKey PH! Customer service is very responsive. As soon as you buy their product, it automatically gives you the username & password in your email in a matter of minutes. - 4/17/2022

Len Trajico Avatar
Len Trajico

Fast and efficient transaction, genuine product. Highly recommended! - 4/16/2022

Aimee Anore Avatar
Aimee Anore

Helpful staff!
Genuine and affordable product!
Recently bought Office 365 from them.
Highly recommended!
Please support small businesses like Product Key Ph who aims to help our educational system and other small businesses.
- 4/16/2022

Andrew Datu Avatar
Andrew Datu

Salamat Product Key PH, I just got my license and activated it. I'll recommend you to my friends and family. - 4/16/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Rica Pilar Avatar
Rica Pilar

You guys are amazing, even in holidays you're open and I got my order in less than 2 mins Thank you ! - 4/16/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Heart Flores Avatar
Heart Flores

Amazing support and I just received my order in just less than 1 min. You guys are really Professional ! Thank you again =) - 4/14/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Edwin Jacinto Avatar
Edwin Jacinto

Thank you Product key PH - 4/14/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Kurt Michael Umaga Avatar
Kurt Michael Umaga

Happy customer, can't ask for more so LEGIT with very affordable prices. Thank you Product Key PH - 4/14/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Katrina Sinconiegue Avatar
Katrina Sinconiegue

Thank you so much, Product Key Philippines! You have truly been such a blessing this year ☺️ I hope the site continues to grow and prosper - your charitable works deserve to be praised to the skies~ - 4/13/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
Aizel Rosas Avatar
Aizel Rosas

Salamat sa pag assist sa teamviewer since nag ka problema po PC ko bec. of my previous installation is not genuine =( buti na lng nakita ko kayo sa facebook, I really appreciate it po Thank you so much po ulit sa effort and time. - 4/13/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
alxyung801 Avatar
alxyung801

Second purchase from ProductKey PH and as usual, the purchase was hassle-free! Product key was sent promptly. No complaints so far. πŸ™‚ - 4/13/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2016 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
vargasero Avatar
vargasero

Legit and affordable. They are also readily available to assist you in your inquiries - 4/13/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Socorro Valenzuela Avatar
Socorro Valenzuela

Daghang salamat po PRODUCT KEY PH AND MORE POWER AND BLESSINGS po sa inyo ! - 4/12/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Lan Kabigting Avatar
Lan Kabigting

Fast delivery for the product ordered and they are very responsive. Good job! - 4/12/2022

Gamaliel Zarbo Palit-ang Avatar
Gamaliel Zarbo Palit-ang

Been looking for an affordable Office License for some time, Product Key PH was the solution! At first I had doubts but when we bought it we were very happy with the purchase. It is legit and we are enjoying the product we've bought. Thanks ProductKeyPH

Highly Recommend!
- 4/10/2022

Moises Tasi Avatar
Moises Tasi

Very cheap compared to official MS store and the most important, AUTHENTIC products! What you see is what you get. All you need is to read the product information from their website. You know it's authentic when you don't have to run any special tools to install the product. I purchased MS office it is binded to my account. You can see your product purchase.And aside from being cheap, part of your purchase will go to their charities and they are giving free softwares to those in need.Why use unsecure, pirated softwares if you can buy cheaper one while contributing to charitable cause.Thanks ProductKeyPH!! Will surely buy next time. - 4/10/2022

Joseph Rogers Avatar
Joseph Rogers

very competent team and they know what they are talking about. Has been my primary source of legitimate software license for my company since 2015 when i first made my purchase. i admire their charitable works and how they are very professional with everything. their after sales support is also phenomenal. even if you purchase 7 years ago, they will still help you install it on a new device in case you already forgot how and they reply so fast, almost instantly to help you even at 3 am in the morning. im 72 years old expat and they explain it so well that i feel good and feel like an expert after being able to install it on my own with their help! - 4/10/2022

Hendrick Avatar
Hendrick

I purchased a key on March 18, 2022. Today is April 9, 2022 and it already isn't working as it said that "Devices limit reached." You don't have your own log in credentials. You will be using theirs and you won't be able to log into Bitdefender central. This isn't a personal account kind of key.EDIT: They were very responsive and quick to resolve the issue in less than 30 minutes since the time I sent the email. - 4/09/2022

Kingsteined Tang Avatar
Kingsteined Tang

Thank you so much Product key Phillipines! Affordable and safe. Wag ka na mag Crack... Mag Product key Phillipines ka na lang... Siguradong Legit!!!! - 4/07/2022

Mabelle De Luna Avatar
Mabelle De Luna

This is our first time to make a review, since we purchased 20pcs of Microsoft Office 2019 and sa panahon po ngaun mahirap bumili online especially kung maramihan. Gladly and luckily we found Product Key PH - 4/06/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
gilbert baniqued Avatar
gilbert baniqued

Product Key for MS Office 2019 application was immediately provided upon payment.Its legit and their customer support were continuously answering my inquiries even before I did the purchased.Thank you. works perfectly. - 4/05/2022

Florentino β€œPilo” Somera Avatar
Florentino β€œPilo” Somera

very affordable; if you're looking for a safe and secured software application that is not cracked, then this is it... - 4/05/2022

Irene Louise Sandoval Avatar
Irene Louise Sandoval

We Loved your Products very easy to install and super bilis mag process ng order
also the chat support is legit 24 / 7 anytime meron ka makakausap after sales is amazing
mag offer pa talaga sila mag teamviewer just to help and satisfy us. Thank you po Product Key PH. walang ka hassle hassle bumili.
Very professional and LEGIT !!! thank you very much on behalf of our Company. Hoping to get discount on our next purchases.
- 4/03/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Carlos Chikiamco Avatar
Carlos Chikiamco

Easy to transaction and install. Support is reassuring. - 4/02/2022

Rommel Christopher Avatar
Rommel Christopher

Legit and professional. Definitely recommended. - 4/01/2022

Emil Santos Avatar
Emil Santos

Genuine software with legitimate product key. Highly satisfied. Easily installed all applications. Excellent on-line customer support. - 3/31/2022

Kevin Mark Avatar
Kevin Mark

Great and LEGIT product + Great customer support!!!!!!more power to Product Key Philippines. will order again soon!!!!! - 3/31/2022

Reggie H Vallente Avatar
Reggie H Vallente

I highly recommend Joey and the rest of ProductKeyPH team. Best service at an affordable price. Great support, super responsive. Thank you for making these sets of genuine software available to us at a price that fits our pockets. Also thank you for supporting our public school teachers through you charity. More blessings to your business.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ - 3/30/2022

Arjie Roman Lapay Avatar
Arjie Roman Lapay

As Expected, LEGIT , FAST , SMOOTH nothing to worry about ! THANK YOU ! PRODUCT KEY PH - 3/30/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Lyka Mae Sotto Avatar
Lyka Mae Sotto

Happy Customer here, will definitely recommend you to our friends and family. two thumbs up ! GENUINE and very Affordable licenses. - 3/30/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Reggie Vallente (RDPS) Avatar
Reggie Vallente (RDPS)

I highly recommend Joey and the rest of ProductKeyPH team. Best service at an affordable price. Great support. Super responsive. Thank you for making these sets of genuine software available to us at a price that fits our pockets. Also thank you for supporting our public school teachers through you charity. More blessings to your business.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ - 3/30/2022

Kevo Mark Osmena Avatar
Kevo Mark Osmena

Great Products, very legit , affordable and fast transaction. - 3/29/2022

Windows 11 Pro for Workstations Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 11 Pro for Workstations Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Paul Velasco Avatar
Paul Velasco

Legit and affordable windows product keyπŸ‘ - 3/29/2022

ian_mquibete Avatar
ian_mquibete

Thank you Product Key PH! - 3/27/2022

Cloudsuite Free Image
Cloudsuite Free
richard charlton Avatar
richard charlton

Service was excellent and very quick.Support was also excellent and trouble free.A great example of small Philippine business at its best.Well done, keep it up. - 3/26/2022

Kaella Festin Avatar
Kaella Festin

Your Company was recommended to us, Thank you for a very smooth transaction. no hassle and very professional. Thank you for a free Canva subscription as well MORE POWER PRODUCT KEY PH ! ! ! - 3/25/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
MJ Yuzuriha Avatar
MJ Yuzuriha

I finally activated my Microsoft 365. Thanks Product Key Ph!!. I commend your customer service for their prompt response. I would really recommend your products and services as these are really legit and definitely affordable. Will definitely purchase more from here as I am very assured for the authenticity of the products. Very satisfied! Thank you! - 3/24/2022

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Michael Anthony Abenales Avatar
Michael Anthony Abenales

The support really helps you when you encounter trouble. If you can't understand the steps, they will really do the thing thru the team viewer just to deliver what you really wanted. - 3/24/2022

Ace Estaniel Avatar
Ace Estaniel

The transaction was pretty quick and the software works fine. However I can't get it to work as I intended it to. I asked for assistance but the only reply I got was to configure my router without so much as a guide. Hence, the 3 ⭐EDIT: I was assisted by the staff after I posted this review and got the vpn to work. - 3/23/2022

Jeo Ap Avatar
Jeo Ap

Works great. Fast response. Will highly recommend it. - 3/22/2022

Elexir Ghutz Avatar
Elexir Ghutz

I purchased the customized Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime back in January of 2022 with very high skepticsm eventhough I've seen testemonials on how legitimate Product Key Philippines is and the products they offe. Several months after,. I'm VERY DELIGHTED and will continue to support this good company considering that 10% of what I paid was/will be used to purchase essential software to be GIVEN FOR FREE to our public school students, teachers and non-profit organizations for education. What a noble advocacy, you are all awesome. Thanks! looking forward to purchasing the adobe suite once it becomes available. - 3/21/2022

Arcybelle Cruz Avatar
Arcybelle Cruz

They have affordable and genuine product keys, very reliable and helpful email support team and I can vouch for that. I also love the fact that a portion of their earnings are being used to purchased E-learning software for non-profit organization for education as well as public students/teachers. Continue your good! - 3/20/2022

Maan Paglinawan Avatar
Maan Paglinawan

I suddenly needed a new license for my laptop. Good thing I have always viewed Product Key Philippines before, checking out how their softwares are way much more affordable compared to those sold in malls. The reviews always said they are real, so I tried. They even have instructions to check that your product is legit.Just few minutes after you checkout your order and make your payment, you get your key. That's how easy you transact with them. Now I am able to work with my laptop without worries that my license will expire.And a bonus, you take part in their good deed. They actually help our public schools have legit software to use.Thank you so much. - 3/17/2022

Gabriel Ordona Avatar
Gabriel Ordona

Great product, super fast transaction. Thank you Product Key Philippines !!! Movie Marathon mode ^_^ - 3/16/2022

Keepsolid VPN Unlimited For 5 Active Connections, Lifetime Image
Keepsolid VPN Unlimited For 5 Active Connections, Lifetime
Jinky Carreon Avatar
Jinky Carreon

To be honest, we're very skeptical at first since bulk order po need namin since we are transitioning back sa site from wfh and mag dadagdag ng new PCs. We need 30 licenses for both office 2021 proplus and windows 10 pro workstations. gladly we saw their 1.5k + 5 STAR solid positive reviews on google and some on their Facebook page. Well they were right super LEGIT, FAST TRANSACTION and GENUINE LICENSES. SALAMAT PRODUCT KEY PHILIPPINES! - 3/16/2022

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
ronne.antonio Avatar
ronne.antonio

Legit product! Previously availed for the free Canva premium for teachers and students and decided to get Windows 10 Professional from here. Within 5 minutes after proof of payment has been sent, I have received the product key. Since I already had the OS installed all I had to do was input the product key that I received and it worked perfectly. Thank you so much Product Key PH! - 3/15/2022

Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 10 Professional 32/64-bit Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
ronne.antonio Avatar
ronne.antonio

Thank you for providing free access to Canva Premium which is very helpful for us students. Good Job Product Key PH! I hope more students discover this as this is such a helpful tool for creating designs easily without the need for graphic design knowledge. - 3/15/2022

Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime Image
Canva Premium For Unlimited Devices, Lifetime
herbert mendoza Avatar
herbert mendoza

Legit , fast and affordable products. - 3/15/2022

michael allan chua Avatar
michael allan chua

Samantha Yee is the best! I had issues with ms office, outlook, excel, I first chatted with Erik, and then he said Samantha will assist me at 7am. At first, I was a bit skeptical, since, let's face it, there are a lot of scams out there. I gave Samantha the access to my computer, and was really amazed at her professionalism, once she uninstalled the old ms office (she explained those need to go since I am getting the 2019 version). I was really amazed at how good she was at being an I.T. at this company. MR owner of productkey.ph you have an excellent employee in Samantha Yee. Thank you very much Samantha, God Bless you! - 3/15/2022

samot.ntflx25 Avatar
samot.ntflx25

legit and fast delivery..way cheaper than purchasing directly to tonec website.

thanks
- 3/12/2022

Internet Download Manager Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Internet Download Manager Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime
Peter Nitschke Avatar
Peter Nitschke

I would like to thank the team at Product Key PH.

I bought MS Project and once received I was having trouble installing it. I contacted them and their response was fantastic. They assisted in trouble shooting the problem and It turned out I had ordered the wrong version. Once identifed they forwarded the correct version and it installed and was activated without any further problems. I highly recommend them.
- 3/10/2022

Yuji Yoshida Avatar
Yuji Yoshida

Paid for it at 11pm, got the working license key after 5 minutes through email. Super quick service, I'm surprised. Thank you! - 3/10/2022

Dennis Laya Avatar
Dennis Laya

Keys are cheaper but legit and they provide excellent after sales support - 3/08/2022

Ruth Padilla Avatar
Ruth Padilla

Legit! I love how they respond quickly to orders and provide good customer service. Order transaction is fast too. I got my order within 15 mins. - 3/06/2022

Crazty Craze Avatar
Crazty Craze

Very fast transaction. You can have the product your ordered within 5 mins. Will definitely buy other products with them. - 3/06/2022

Patty Zamora Avatar
Patty Zamora

What you see is what you get, very professional and very LEGIT ! they process it within a few minutes. Thank you Product Key Philippines - 3/05/2022

Windows 11 Professional Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime Image
Windows 11 Professional Product Key For 1 PC, Lifetime