Dennis Go Avatar
Dennis Go

Reasonable price with great customer support. Kudos !!! - 9/23/2021

Ace Estaniel Avatar
Ace Estaniel

The transaction was pretty quick and the software works fine. However I can't get it to work as I intended it to. I asked for assistance but the only reply I got was to configure my router without so much as a guide. Hence, the 3 ⭐ - 9/22/2021

Angelika Violante Avatar
Angelika Violante

it was my 1st time purchasing at Product key Philippines. very legit and easy to follow yung instructions na issend nila sayo via email. their service reps are also super responsive and very helpful. thank you so much - 9/21/2021

Jerick Lee Avatar
Jerick Lee

Bought 3 times already for the past few years, all keys are working up to this day. Legit keys for great prices, I highly recommend. - 9/20/2021

Alain Guinto Avatar
Alain Guinto

Satisfied customer here, I purchased 2 windows 10 pro. Legit, fast transaction and very responsive customer support. - 9/20/2021

Jerick Lee Avatar
Jerick Lee

Bought 3 times already for the past few years, all keys are working up to this day. Legit keys for great prices, I highly recommend. - 9/20/2021

EJ Moran Avatar
EJ Moran

I love Product Key!!! Efficient, effective, reliable and working for a good cause. - 9/20/2021

Russel Santos Avatar
Russel Santos

Great, legit and wonderful partner for your software needs. Very Professional and really easy to transact. Highly Recommended. - 9/19/2021

Trishia Laureta Avatar
Trishia Laureta

Beyond amazing. Service is quick and commendable. Will definitely purchase again in the future. Kudos!! - 9/18/2021

Lynmar Vincent Sabido Avatar
Lynmar Vincent Sabido

Very Useful and Helpful, Highly Recommended - 9/18/2021

Rogelio Jr. Regis Avatar
Rogelio Jr. Regis

GOOD JOB, product key Philippines,because of pandemic you have solved my existing problem. Before, if i have a new PC purchased, i have to go out and find a technician to setup my computer from Microsoft office, anti-virus, VPN, and other tools to make it safe and efficient. Now i just have to purchased from your sight reasonable price, and the perks i learned to setup my computer on my own. Check it out guys, they have lot of products to chose from thank you again product key Philippines until next time!!!!!! - 9/17/2021

Toffee Dator Avatar
Toffee Dator

indeed a great purchase of office 365! thank you! I will definitely recommend you to my friends - 9/15/2021

Bojay Santos Avatar
Bojay Santos

You get access to genuine products at affordable prices while at the same time, contributing to their dream commitment of serving the Filipino community. Keep it up.👍 - 9/13/2021

John Baluyo Avatar
John Baluyo

This is a legit company. checkout their youtube reviews - 9/13/2021

Trishia Laureta Avatar
Trishia Laureta

It's my first time to purchase anything from here and I must stay it is a pleasant experience. Service is very fast and very convenient. I received the product key and install guides few minutes after I send the proof of payment. Looking forward to more transactions in the future. 🙂 - 9/11/2021

Joel Cruda Avatar
Joel Cruda

Great software with affordable price! Thank you Product Key Philippines. - 9/09/2021

Arnold Cardenas Avatar
Arnold Cardenas

Legit company. Excellent customer service and support, they always provide detailed installation guide for their products. Great affordable pricing. Highly recommended. - 9/09/2021

Arney Rayen Avatar
Arney Rayen

The product is legit. But for those who are curious for more details, the following may help:
1. Upon purchasing, if you don't select the option: "Add Customization on My Office 365" that costs PHP 880, the name that will be shown on the upper right-hand corner of the Office applications would show "Microsoft 365". If you point the mouse pointer on that portion, it would show "Microsoft 365 ([email protected]) is signed in"

Where xxxx is a username that ProductKey.ph will select for you.

If you pay for customization, that username will be for you to select, and that the "Microsoft 365" will be replaced by whatever name you want. But this can only be done during purchase time.

2. If you you login to the Microsoft office.com website with the credentials mentioned above, and click "Subscriptions", the licence is shown to be "Office 365" and lists down a lot of other Office applications available for use.
- 9/05/2021

Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime Image
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime
Carl Adrian Delos Santos Avatar
Carl Adrian Delos Santos

Bought a retail license for windows 10 pro and all I can say is I'm very happy with my purchase.- Great Service- Fast Delivery- Also donates 10% of your payment to charityThank you Product Key PH! <3 - 9/05/2021

Vicky Eleen Avatar
Vicky Eleen

Very good service, fast delivery of product key, legit and affordable for the Filipino techie ☺ - 9/04/2021

Jenny Fer Avatar
Jenny Fer

i think they are the only reputable store when it comes to cheap genuine licenses. purchased my first license 2016 pa and its been 5 years, I will be needing an upgrade already as my old system is starting to fail me yet, their licenses are still usable to my new system. Na appreciate ko sila because I spent 0 PHP in getting a new office and win 10 on my new device, I simply transferred the licenses. Then it reminded me that I should make a review. If I bought it from somewhere else ill cash out siguro 10k and hindi pa perpetual license ang mga yun. - 9/04/2021

Ammer Falcon Avatar
Ammer Falcon

Highly recommended and will continue to support and order from Product Key PH - 9/04/2021

Narciso Atienza Avatar
Narciso Atienza

Fast transaction, no hassle at all. Thank you very much - 9/03/2021

Allen Tigulo Avatar
Allen Tigulo

Have done several purchases already in this store. Transactions was very smooth and you get the key of the product fast. Their support also went beyond expectation when I had difficulty installing, Product Key Philippines immediately responded and everything was fixed. Very happy and satisfied customer here! - 9/03/2021

Ardc Dela Cruz Avatar
Ardc Dela Cruz

I have bought more than 5 kinds of software in this site and so far ok naman lahat ng license and software. Mabilis din dumating ang mga codes, mabait din at accommodating yung sales nila - 9/01/2021

Joarne Jay Osabel Avatar
Joarne Jay Osabel

I have second thought in ordering my original Microsoft office with Product Key Philippines because of the low price compared if I am going to purchase the said product with shops that are in the mall. However, I tried it and was surprised that it was really legit. Thank you very much. - 9/01/2021

Mark Avatar
Mark

Fast transaction and first I had an issue with my key, but the customer service was fast to reply and polite. - 8/28/2021

Covenant Jomoc Avatar
Covenant Jomoc

100% Legit 🙂 Highly Recommended for those who want it Cheap but Genuine 🙂 - 8/28/2021

Leonario Turing Jr. Avatar
Leonario Turing Jr.

Found out about Product Key Ph online having 2nd thoughts of having a key might be something else?..proceeded to purchased Windows 10 Home key & run it on my pc with the help of their suppor team, it works its genuine. Thanks! PK Ph. - 8/28/2021

Philip Hugos Avatar
Philip Hugos

Thank you ProductKey.PH. I just bought Windows Server 2019 product at very affordable price. . Highly recommended. - 8/27/2021

Ram Dev Avatar
Ram Dev

Worked flawlessly and was easy to setup with a lot of instructions provided online. Highly recommended. - 8/24/2021

Dennis Victor Garcia (Dencio) Avatar
Dennis Victor Garcia (Dencio)

The team was very supportive, they provided me the appropriate resolution for my purchase to be insalled pproperly and accordingly. Legit. - 8/23/2021

Recto Caramat Jr. Avatar
Recto Caramat Jr.

I'm glad I found this shop. I can buy affordable yet genuine software. - 8/22/2021

Sean Fulgencio Avatar
Sean Fulgencio

Worth buying from this store, 10/10 would buy again. Legitimate Software. - 8/22/2021

Sean Fulgencio Avatar
Sean Fulgencio

Legitimate Windows 10, fast transaction, within 30 minutes, you’ll get the product, easy installation, worth buying from this shop, 10/10 would buy again - 8/22/2021

Veegie Viña Avatar
Veegie Viña

Really legit and in just 5 mins, my OWN product key arrived. Their walkthrough on installation is very clear as well! - 8/20/2021

Cristina Pugoy Avatar
Cristina Pugoy

I just bought windows 10 home 64 bit! 1.6k na lang price super cheap! Salamat sobra sa inyo PK Ph! ♥ Sa uulitin po - 8/19/2021

Jessa De Chavez Avatar
Jessa De Chavez

Super sulit office 2019! Life time! murang halaga at legit site. Salamat sa inyo product key ph! laking tulong to sakin as student Thank youuu. - 8/19/2021

Jessa Mae de Chavez Avatar
Jessa Mae de Chavez

Super sulit office 2019! Life time! murang halaga at legit site. Salamat sa inyo product key ph! laking tulong to sakin as student Thank youuu. - 8/19/2021

Ma. Cristina Pugoy Avatar
Ma. Cristina Pugoy

I just bought windows 10 home 64 bit! 1.6k na lang price super cheap! Salamat sobra sa inyo PK Ph! ♥ Sa uulitin po - 8/19/2021

Earl Jericho Abajon Avatar
Earl Jericho Abajon

Meron na akong VS 2019 para makapag code. Salamat ng sobra! Legit yung enterprise. Salamat ng sobra sa inyooooo. Try nyo din. Salamaaat PK PH - 8/19/2021

Elijah Gabriel Morilla Avatar
Elijah Gabriel Morilla

Legit product key and very accommodating customer support/service. Salute to this seller and the team for being 100% genuine to your customers! I'm very satisfied with my purchase! - 8/18/2021

ben ishere Avatar
ben ishere

Fast and legit transaction. Thank you. - 8/18/2021

sasuraki Avatar
sasuraki

Legit product key and very accommodating customer support/service. Salute to this seller and the team for being 100% genuine to your customers! I'm very satisfied with my purchase! - 8/17/2021

Randy Restauro Avatar
Randy Restauro

Genuine products at very affordable price. I just bought Windows 10 Home PK and Bitdefender. Highly recommended. ?? - 8/16/2021

randy restauro Avatar
randy restauro

Genuine products at very affordable price. I just bought Windows 10 Home PK and Bitdefender. Highly recommended. ?? - 8/16/2021

Nicolo Villarete Avatar
Nicolo Villarete

Legit product keys that can be tied to your MS account - 8/16/2021

Xknown Yet Avatar
Xknown Yet

Purchased genuine windows 10 product key without hassle… - 8/15/2021

James Fernan Creencia Avatar
James Fernan Creencia

Legit products at an affordable price. Will definitely buy from them again. - 8/14/2021

Allan Alonzo Avatar
Allan Alonzo

Just bought last week Windows 10 pro and Office 365 key. Worth it! thank you Productkey.Ph - 8/13/2021

Maureen Bautista Avatar
Maureen Bautista

Legit purchases for a cheaper price. Just need to understand how it works before purchasing - 8/13/2021

Tyke Uy Avatar
Tyke Uy

This was my 4th purchase, they are always ready to assist and very helpful. My go to place for software. Thanks productkey more power - 8/12/2021

Argie Delfin Avatar
Argie Delfin

Highly recommended!! Legit product. Fast transaction.. Within 30 minutes nakuha ko agad and nainstall sa pc ko. no hassle at all. - 8/10/2021

Aiza Mae Torralba Avatar
Aiza Mae Torralba

Salamat! sobrang Legit seller ng lisensyadong keys! ❤ Salamat ng sobraaaaaaaaa. Grab na kayo. Ganda ng windows10 pro! - 8/09/2021

Aiza Mae Entila Torralba Avatar
Aiza Mae Entila Torralba

Salamat! sobrang Legit seller ng lisensyadong keys! ❤ Salamat ng sobraaaaaaaaa. Grab na kayo. Ganda ng windows10 pro! - 8/09/2021

Aiza Mae Torralba Avatar
Aiza Mae Torralba

Hello Product key Ph! Salamat sa mura na CCleaner Pro. Lifetime just for 880 Pesos lang! salamat ng sobraaaaaaa. Thank you ulit! - 8/09/2021

Rosette Angela Yraola-Manalo Avatar
Rosette Angela Yraola-Manalo

Legit! We purchased at 11pm sunday and in just a few minutes we received the product keys! Thank you so much! Big big help! - 8/08/2021

Lars Avatar
Lars

Legitimate seller of genuine Product Keys. Rest assured that your investment is secure with them. - 8/07/2021

Mark Lester Leung Avatar
Mark Lester Leung

Legit product keys for an affordable price and good customer service. Will purchase again! - 8/06/2021

Mark Lester Leung Avatar
Mark Lester Leung

Purchased a Microsoft Office license key and it is very legit for an affordable price. No issues encountered and the process was very smooth. Will purchase other keys again on this. Very satisfied and good customer service! - 8/06/2021

Jay-em A Enrique Avatar
Jay-em A Enrique

thank you PK PH! for hassle-free transaction 100% legit!? - 8/03/2021

Jademark Lapore Avatar
Jademark Lapore

Thank you product key Ph ! Sakto sa pag-aaral ko yung adobe creative cloud just 4,880 pesos lang ! Salamat pooooo - 8/03/2021

jayem Enrique Avatar
jayem Enrique

thank you PK PH! for hassle-free transaction 100% legit! - 8/03/2021

frogosa mingfie Avatar
frogosa mingfie

Bili na kayo sa Product key ph! ❤ super cheap. windows10 pro for just 2,800. Hindi na masama. 100% legit site! Salamat ng sobra PK Ph! sa uulitin. - 8/03/2021

Jade Mark Lapore Avatar
Jade Mark Lapore

Thank you product key Ph ! Sakto sa pag-aaral ko yung adobe creative cloud just 4,880 pesos lang ! Salamat pooooo - 8/03/2021

Jalillah Barando Avatar
Jalillah Barando

Very fast service. Highly recommended. - 8/03/2021

Pauline Alejandre - Palma Avatar
Pauline Alejandre - Palma

Authentic product for a very affordable price. Smooth transaction with the seller. - 8/02/2021

Gen Abuan Avatar
Gen Abuan

This product has been very useful. - 8/01/2021

Lyndon James Gomez Avatar
Lyndon James Gomez

Highly recommended if you want "almost-free" legit licenses for software. Looking forward to buying more products from you. ? - 8/01/2021

Luis Vergel de Guzman Avatar
Luis Vergel de Guzman

Already bought 6 x Windows 10 Pro and 2 x Office 365. Highly recommended and Legitimate Product Keys. - 7/31/2021

LVCDG 23 Avatar
LVCDG 23

Already bought 6 x Windows 10 Pro and 2 x Office 365. Highly recommended and Legitimate Product Keys. - 7/31/2021

it diaganhospital Avatar
it diaganhospital

i was buying WinServer 2019 Standard and Microsoft SQL Server 2019Grabe! super Legit tsaka yung accommodation nila so smooth di pa talaga delay yung customers service nila akala ko talaga fake kasi nga sobrang cheap but i take a risk kahit under pa sa company yung money to buy it.i want to mention Ms. Samantha Yee and Mr. Joey Chan for their fast response and smooth transactionsThank you so much Product key Philippines. - 7/27/2021

Ivan Teyab Avatar
Ivan Teyab

Fast and Simple. Within 5 minutes after payment, I have my product key. They assisted me up until the end. 5 ⭐!!!! - 7/20/2021

benj Avatar
benj

I have all my software purchased from this site. and all of them are working fine.They also have the best support and always ready to help you for the issues you may encounter. I recommend Product Key Philippines for a safe and malware free software. - 7/20/2021

Tairu Princes Ann Avatar
Tairu Princes Ann

Thank you product key ph, i just bought a windows 10 pro! super sulit and cheap. thank you ulit! - 7/19/2021

REYN GABRIELLE Avatar
REYN GABRIELLE

Done the job well, Godbless...& Thank you very much,, - 7/19/2021

Joyce Palalay Avatar
Joyce Palalay

Hello product key ph! thank you sa cheapest office 365! Super sulit magagamit ko to ng todo haha. Thank youuuu sa uulitin po! - 7/19/2021

princess Uriat Avatar
princess Uriat

Thank you product key ph, i just bought a windows 10 pro! super sulit and cheap. thank you ulit! - 7/19/2021

Patrick Mariano Avatar
Patrick Mariano

The best product seller even the support is beyond. - 7/08/2021

Felix De Silva Avatar
Felix De Silva

Cheap but legit licenses are lifesavers. Saves you the anxiety of installing possible malware from pirated copies. Especially for me who built his own pc, and is a tech troubleshooter for his family. Highly recommended! - 7/08/2021

Nina Revalde Avatar
Nina Revalde

Reliable source. Online assistance is readily available. - 7/07/2021

Larry Lazaro Avatar
Larry Lazaro

Happy for it...am using it now! - 7/05/2021

Benjamin Doria Jr. Avatar
Benjamin Doria Jr.

I have my software purchased from this site. and all of them are working fine.They also have the best support and always ready to help you for the issues you may encounter. I recommend Product Key Philippines for a safe and malware free software. - 7/05/2021

Peter Joven De Oño Avatar
Peter Joven De Oño

Legit. Fast. Will buy again. - 7/04/2021

Georjay Bacani Avatar
Georjay Bacani

The process was VERY fast, I'm surprised that I got a reply just a few minutes from making a payment. Good job! - 7/03/2021

Nicolas Di Vito Avatar
Nicolas Di Vito

Legit company. Excellent customer service and support. Great pricing. Always responsive to all my questions. Even gave me step by step info on reinstalling my OS. I won't hesitate to buy from them again. - 7/02/2021

Neil Norman Littaua Avatar
Neil Norman Littaua

Very reliable and professional to deal with. Will definitely do business with this organization again. - 7/02/2021

Ben Jax Avatar
Ben Jax

My source of authentic and cheap windows and office software products since 2018. I even refer this to my bro who is a software analyst to buy his authentic software here. Thanks and more power! And thank you for helping others by donating a part of our purchase. - 7/02/2021

Miguel Gellado III Avatar
Miguel Gellado III

I received my purchase a few minutes after I paid it, the transaction is smooth and fast. The softwares are 100 legit, the customer service is very accomodating as well. - 7/02/2021

Serafin Serapio Avatar
Serafin Serapio

Peace of mind is important when you get legit software. Mahirap getting them from shady sources then you pay a hefty price.Thanks Joey! - 7/01/2021

Zowie Palangeo Avatar
Zowie Palangeo

I was so skeptical at first but thanks to reviews on Google and on Youtube, I finally made upmy mind. So I took the risk since it's much cheaper from the main website. Voila! It is authentic. Finally, my computer had stopped messing up since I bought this. So the story behind my comp was it kept on showing the AMD bug, and from the diagnosis alone from an IT, he told me that it is because my OS was only trial just when I thought it wasn't since I had it assembled from a well-known computer parts shop. So yeah, I just realized that of course a licensed OS couldn't be possible since I only paid for 20k plus for some parts.Another thing! I couldn't be happier about their customer service. They aren't the "napilitan" customer service type. NO words! They are so accommodating up until you are satisfied. So in case you have questions in the future, you might also ask them - 6/30/2021

öRéhl D&#039;manGüz Avatar
öRéhl D'manGüz

Recently purchased NordVPN it works and serves the purpose... - 6/29/2021

Ricardo Jay Medrana Avatar
Ricardo Jay Medrana

VERY FAST TRANSACTION. LEGIT RIN YUNG PRODUCT! KEEP IT UP! - 6/29/2021

bonjovm Avatar
bonjovm

Great, seller also assist me and attended to my inquiries. Software was delivered very fast! Im very satisfied and looking forward to future buys ! - 6/28/2021

Keith Rupinta Avatar
Keith Rupinta

Super I like it.. i highly recommend this to all.. thank you Product key Philippines. it helps me a lot. Microsoft Office 365 Professional. - 6/25/2021

Bon Barbo Avatar
Bon Barbo

Customer Support is superb! They will cater to your every concern and they email you the product key less than 5 minutes after your transaction. Definitely recommending Product Key PH to others! - 6/25/2021

Rudi Candaza Avatar
Rudi Candaza

The transaction was quick and seamless. I got the product right away with very detailed instructions on how to use it. Customer service was also excellent; my inquiries got prompt and helpful responses. Will recommend 100%. - 6/25/2021

Aaron Choachuy Avatar
Aaron Choachuy

They delivered the product instantly and even after a week of purchasing the product they still helped me with problems regarding the OS. Very friendly and responsive customer service and legit as well. - 6/25/2021

Marielle Chua Avatar
Marielle Chua

At first I was hesitant to purchase, I checked reviews online and it seems legit. I bought one MS 365 for 15 PCs. Using it now for our business. Fast, reliable, no lag, and genuine. Part of their income also goes to a charitable cause. Winwin! - 6/25/2021

Lala Rance Avatar
Lala Rance

Got my official Windows 10 Home license, and it works perfectly! Installation and activation were quick and easy with their guide as well. Highly recommended for those on tight budgets. ?? - 6/24/2021

Krista Melgarejo Avatar
Krista Melgarejo

Just purchased my Windows 10 Pro license from them and I received it in less than 10 minutes after payment. 100% legit at an affordable price! - 6/22/2021

Albert Espinar Avatar
Albert Espinar

First time purchasing and it was smooth transaction. The instructions were concise and delivery via email was fast. I'm totally happy with my purchase. - 6/21/2021

Jem Descaliar Avatar
Jem Descaliar

Thank you very much ProductkeyPh for your excellent and very affordable products that I have purchased namely BitDefender, NordVPN and TM Total Security. I now feel much more safe in using my digital devices and exploring the web. So far, I'm happy with the products especially with the NordVPN. My purchase transactions with you were awesome and quick anytime of the day. Online support experience is great and prompt as well. Cheers! - 6/20/2021

Madelyn Sevilla Avatar
Madelyn Sevilla

It's really easy to use once you purchase products from them. They will give you detailed instructions on what to do and it is really helpful. 🙂 I would definitely recommend this to my friends. - 6/19/2021

Christian Echavez Avatar
Christian Echavez

Best place to get cost effective licensed software? - 6/19/2021

Lois Anne Rance Avatar
Lois Anne Rance

Just bought my Windows 10 Home license! Super worth it, and I'm very happy. It was easy to install following their guide. I highly recommend Product Key PH. ????? - 6/18/2021

Predi boy Avatar
Predi boy

got my windows 10 pro. thanks PKPH! - 6/17/2021

Jhustine Joy Negado Avatar
Jhustine Joy Negado

Fast and reliable. 100% guaranteed and they provide detailed information, warnings and preferences for the product and comparisons with other related products. I availed an Office 365 after understanding what they wrote for Office 365 and 2019. They don't fall short of their promise. - 6/17/2021

Fred Bondoc Avatar
Fred Bondoc

Excellent Service! Surely I recommend their legitimate products! - 6/17/2021

Aljon Ruanto Avatar
Aljon Ruanto

It was my first time to purchase but definitely won't be my last.Smooth and fast transaction and indeed legitimate 100%.I hope you guys continue to do what you do best for both your charity as well as for your business.Cheers!Regards,Aljon - 6/14/2021

Timothy De Guzman Avatar
Timothy De Guzman

Awesome! The product key worked flawlessly ? - 6/14/2021

Vidal Badival Avatar
Vidal Badival

It seems to good to be true because the price is significantly low. Hesitation to buy the product came to me but faith overshadowed everything. This is already my second purchase. I did not experience any problem with all the products I have purchased. Five stars as well go to the personnel who are very accommodating.Its high time to do away with counterfeit softwares. Try Product Key Philippines!! - 6/14/2021

Carlo Abalos Avatar
Carlo Abalos

Thank you for the quick and hassle free transaction ?? legit and highly recommended ❣️ - 6/13/2021

Joel Concepcion Avatar
Joel Concepcion

I am very happy that I found out about Product Key PH. They have been the answer to my computer software problem. They have the most legit product at a very economical price. What's even great is that a portion of the sale helps public school students and teachers. They purchase essential softwares that helps students and teachers. Keep it up! ?????? - 6/13/2021

Denzio Solano Avatar
Denzio Solano

a satisfied online buyer here. bought an office365 last week for 15 users combined with mac, android, and windows system, super sulit!! - 6/11/2021

lito platon Avatar
lito platon

Highly recommended. It's ?% legit. Happy with my buy of Office 365. - 6/10/2021

Roel Manandeg Avatar
Roel Manandeg

Initially skeptical about such offer. Indeed, this is a smart way of having legit products at an affordable cost and helping a community with the purchase. The Sales/Customer Support (Ms. Samantha Yee) were very accommodating. Installation process was very smooth as per guide given. Thank you to Product Key PH. - 6/08/2021

Jamie Samonte Avatar
Jamie Samonte

I purchased Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2019 Product Key and Bitfender Total Security and both work like a charm. The transaction was quick and smooth; no hassles at all. Necessary details are in their website and shared to you through email, with clear and easy-to-understand instructions. Professional and warm interaction with Product Key. Highly recommended. - 6/08/2021

Benjamine Fabian Avatar
Benjamine Fabian

Very accommodating sellers. Hoping to chat some more for some info. - 6/05/2021

Sherrylyn Santos-Diaz Avatar
Sherrylyn Santos-Diaz

This is actually my second purchase from Product Key Philippines, which means that I am very happy with the first one. During my first purchase, I availed of their OS and Microsoft Office Suite, and I am still using them today. Their customer service was very accommodating, too. When I chose the wrong key (Home instead of Pro), they help me correct my mistake. I even got refunded afterwards. Affordable and legit! Awesome! - 6/02/2021

Flay Mingo Avatar
Flay Mingo

Product keys from their store are legit. If you need cheap and legit license keys fast for your software like Windows, Office, Antivirus, etc, I recommend Productkey.ph. - 5/30/2021

Madelaine Hernandez Avatar
Madelaine Hernandez

Legit! I can update the software or application bought 🙂 - 5/29/2021

Cristina Javier Avatar
Cristina Javier

So far Microsoft 365 is working well on my new laptop. Thank you Product Key Philippines. - 5/26/2021

Julienne Campaner Avatar
Julienne Campaner

They provide authentic MS Office 365 and the after sales service is excellent. I lost my password for a purchased O365 but they were able to provide me with a great service in resetting the password. - 5/25/2021

Porshia Natividad Avatar
Porshia Natividad

I am very happy with my purchase of Office 365 from Product Key. The after sales support of this company is superb. After my purchase, they sent the product to me within 30 minutes. I had a hard time installing it by myself because I am not a techie person but Mr Joey Chan (the one on duty) assisted me and guided me all throughout the procedure. Mr Chan and Product Key did not abandon me until the product was successfully installed in my computer. And this happened around 2 to 3 AM. Thank you very much Mr Joey Chan and may God continue to bless you and Product Key! - 5/25/2021

Rodolfo del Rosario Avatar
Rodolfo del Rosario

I am very happy with my purchase of one of your products. I have installed Windows 10 successfully using the Product Key you provided, though with the help of someone, and following your instructions for a correct installation that are very easy to follow. And now I am using it confidently as a legitimate product.Thank you very much, Sir. - 5/23/2021

Berru Neko Avatar
Berru Neko

Legit and fast transaction. Definitely recommended! - 5/22/2021

Weeyaa Villanueva Avatar
Weeyaa Villanueva

Superb product and customer service. All queries immediately attended. All orders received fast and has detailed instructions on how to use and install. Grateful! - 5/21/2021

rose ann punzalan Avatar
rose ann punzalan

This is legit 100%. Purchased windows 10 Pro yesterday May 19. 2021 less that a 5 minute I got my key. Thumbs Up!!! - 5/19/2021

Noanid21 Avatar
Noanid21

I am very satisfied of purchasing Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus For 15 Devices, Lifetime... for only P1,880.00Wait there's more.. do you know that the 10% of our payment will be used to purchase essential software particularly E-Learning software suites to be given for free to our public school students, teachers and non-profit organizations for education. - 5/19/2021

Christopher Lloyd Genio Avatar
Christopher Lloyd Genio

I recently purchased Windows 10 Home Retail and I am so very satisfied because the genuine product key was sent to my email within 5 to 10 minutes after the payment. Highly recommended. Let’s go genuine! - 5/18/2021

Jeff Zareno Avatar
Jeff Zareno

Fast and reliable transaction. Thank you Product Key PH! - 5/16/2021

Tracy Lynn Lim Avatar
Tracy Lynn Lim

Highly recommended. Product Key PH is a reliable provider of authentic product keys. Fantastic real-time support from Joey and Samantha. At Product Key PH, buying genuine also means supporting charity (free licensed software access to public schools and indigent groups). - 5/15/2021

Julius Charles Jose Avatar
Julius Charles Jose

Hello viewers! At first I'm looking for affordable price and very cheap amount to save money. Then I saw this site looking for Office 365 Pro Plus (Apps for Enterprise) I thought of it as like the other sellers. Then I thoroughly think that I will buy with a bit pricy amount that is legit and lifetime why not try it. Your money won't go to waste because product.key.ph are helping the buyers in their needed softwares and applications at the same time product.key.ph is reaching out to the public students, teachers and people who can't afford such apps. So this shop is really worth a shot 🙂 - 5/15/2021

Michaele Jeofrey Avatar
Michaele Jeofrey

Legit. Prompt response when you order. Customer support's good.Edit: just wanted to make it clear that I've bought 2 licenses already. - 5/14/2021

Darlene Avatar
Darlene

I’m really satisfied!!! As soon as the payment was processed, I received the installation instructions right away. Everything was smooth and I am glad that I got a legit account at an affordable price. - 5/13/2021

Darlene Avatar
Darlene

I’m really satisfied!!! As soon as the payment was processed, I received the installation instructions right away. Everything was smooth and I am glad that I got a legit account at an affordable price. - 5/13/2021

Orduña FGab Avatar
Orduña FGab

Super fast transaction ang legit software! - 5/12/2021

Francis Gabriel Orduña Avatar
Francis Gabriel Orduña

Super fast transaction and legit software! - 5/12/2021

Jonalyn Arquisola Hidal Avatar
Jonalyn Arquisola Hidal

I am grateful with the Microsoft office that they offer it is affordable and the deal that I got from the company . They helped me to get what I exactly needed.
Thank you
- 5/10/2021

Ariel Carlon Avatar
Ariel Carlon

It's ?% legit. Highly recommended. I will buy their Microsoft Office 365. - 5/10/2021

Carlon Ariel Avatar
Carlon Ariel

?% legit, fully activated and working. Just follow the instructions given by Product Key Philippines. - 5/10/2021

Nameuel Traje Avatar
Nameuel Traje

I bought 2 digital keys. 1 for my OS (Win 10 Pro) and 1 for MS Office (Office 2016 Pro Plus). Everything went through without any problems. What I like of it the most with their service are the turn around time from processing and receiving the product, and of course their payment options.I got the keys within a little over 8 minutes after I made the payment. I just hope though that an option to pay direct using a credit card will be available soon.This company is providing legit MS products and I highly recommend it. - 5/09/2021

Thon Cayanan Avatar
Thon Cayanan

Very legit. They offer huge discount with their products. I purchased MS 365 @ around 2am SUNDAY and got the product 5 minutes right after my payment (very fast) even on weekend. They have 24/7 customer service. The product is easy to set and it's working perfectly. I highly recommend Product Key PH. Happy customer 🙂 - 5/08/2021

Agustin Matib Jr Avatar
Agustin Matib Jr

Nice, legit and fast transactions! - 5/08/2021

Lj Constantino Avatar
Lj Constantino

They are a LEGIT retail of windows 10 pro for workstation. Because Microsoft acknowledged the license key. ?? - 5/06/2021

Linjhon Canda Avatar
Linjhon Canda

They are a LEGIT retail of windows 10 pro for workstation. Why? Because the software can be linked to your Microsoft account and Microsoft acknowledged the license key :). - 5/06/2021

Absalon Baile Avatar
Absalon Baile

Legit and very fast transactions - 5/06/2021

Joel V. Reyes Avatar
Joel V. Reyes

Good company with an admirable vision. Thank you! - 5/05/2021

Joel V. Reyes Avatar
Joel V. Reyes

Nice company with a great vision. Thank you for providing legit licensed software at affordable prices. - 5/05/2021